Instant Review

Instant Review

Price: Free
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
11 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 36% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 55% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
December 7, 2022

Ainda estou na experiência com o app , se for bom mesmo é atender todos os requisitos, dou mais estrelas

JB Casa & Cozinha
Brazil
Time spent using app: 27 days
August 11, 2021

I have just installed the Instant review programe and I am now waiting to see the results from this. Its easy to install and use.

Lillymo
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 22, 2021

Je vais regarder si cela va en ma faveur. sinon je vais les supprimes dans ma boutique, juste en peux de patience pour que suis d'acord

Soft Skin Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
February 16, 2021

Seems easy and effective so far but will see soon enough if I will be adding the 5th star or not. To soon to tell yet but looks promising so far.

EcstaTech Online Tech Store
South Africa
Time spent using app: 36 minutes
December 21, 2020

I would give 5 stars but the app is missing the option to remove the branding. Can this be done? If so please help.

LeggingsVilla Fitness Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Eggflow replied January 5, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We noted your request and it will be improved better in the furture.

If you need any assistance or information, please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a good day!
Eggflow Support Team

Edited September 22, 2020

good job, it's really good but I want to delete the mention proof by Instant review

Rebate
Morocco
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
Eggflow replied September 28, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Can you let us know the detail more about your request? We will improve the app better.

Besides, we hope that you will be received more benefits in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you have any issues via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team