Reviews (154)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 28% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and easy to manage, praising its ability to quickly showcase business offerings and discounts, aiding in upselling and sales growth. Its intuitive design and comprehensive dashboard are appreciated for ease of navigation. The app effectively manages and promotes discounts on social media, and is free for beginners, making it ideal for new businesses. Merchants report increased site traffic and potential leads, appreciating its time-saving features and potential to boost sales through discount and coupon programs.

Edited May 4, 2020

J'ai utilisé cette application pour faire de la pub sur mon tout nouveau site à propos de barman j'espère que cela fonctionne correctement ! qui ne tente rien n'a rien !h

LucaSrn Official
Belgium
3 days using the app
Eggflow replied May 6, 2020

Salut,

Merci d'avoir donné votre avis.

Nous sommes heureux que vous nous ayez choisis pour votre entreprise. Nous essaierons toujours de vous apporter de nombreux avantages à l'avenir et espérons que vous vivrez de belles expériences la prochaine fois.

Veuillez nous contacter via notre chat en direct ou à felicia@eggflow.com afin que nous puissions offrir notre assistance si vous en avez besoin.

Passez une bonne journee!
Équipe de soutien Eggflow.
---------------------------------------------
Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We are glad you have chosen us for your business. We will always try to bring many benefits to you in the future and hope that you will have great experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

September 3, 2019

I have no experience and still not used the app. but it look to be good, and I will rewrite my review.

TRENDGOT
Estonia
1 day using the app
Eggflow replied September 4, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
When you come back and use the app. I hope that you will be received more benefits and experiences.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

March 1, 2023

I like this app because it helps showcase what your business has and the discounts that you offer within seconds.

Novus Fashion
United States
1 day using the app
Eggflow replied March 31, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 3-star review! We're glad to hear that you find our app helpful in showcasing your business and its discounts quickly.

We're always looking to improve our app and provide the best experience possible for our users. If there's anything in particular that you think we could improve on, we would love to hear your feedback.

We're committed to making Instant Upsell a top-notch app, and we believe that we can earn that fifth star from you. If you have any suggestions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to help and ensure that you have a great experience with our app.

Thank you again for choosing Instant Upsell, and we hope to earn that fifth star from you soon!

Edited August 25, 2019

havent tried the app yet but seems promising. I'll edit my review as soon as Im done testinfg the app

DES Apparel & Accessories
Germany
About 21 hours using the app
Eggflow replied August 25, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

November 28, 2020

I just came across Eggflow last night and got the pro deal on sale. I have seen they have gotten a-lot of reviews, I would give more stars, but first would need to see results in sales.

Motiv8 Yourself
United States
About 19 hours using the app
Eggflow replied December 4, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be reiceved good values when you use the app and have new reviews in the next time.
Please let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

January 12, 2020

I like the ability to adjust the timing of the pop up, however I do wish it could do something other than the bar at top or bottom. I also wish you could have some say over what the text is. It would also be nice if you could have a specific offer pop up for specific products. If this is possible I'll change my review to 5 starts

SoulFloWellness
United States
About 4 hours using the app
September 2, 2019

dont know how to translate so can someone explain me but the design is pretty cool thanks to the developers

NewStuffy !
France
About 1 hour using the app
Eggflow replied September 4, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team