Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 59% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and easy to manage, praising its ability to quickly showcase business offerings and discounts, aiding in upselling and sales growth. Its intuitive design and comprehensive dashboard are appreciated for ease of navigation. The app effectively manages and promotes discounts on social media, and is free for beginners, making it ideal for new businesses. Merchants report increased site traffic and potential leads, appreciating its time-saving features and potential to boost sales through discount and coupon programs.

August 2, 2023

Enjoying it so far. I am just starting out.But I am interested in knowing how this app works . I am

NKOGNITO.LLC
United States
2 days using the app
Edited May 19, 2023

great easy to manage and setting setup not so difficult as some of the apps can be.
would definitely recommend it

The Fitness Store 24
South Africa
About 2 months using the app
April 11, 2023

I will try it from today 11/4/2023... If it works i will give 5 stars. If don't i am sorry but i will give 1. Let see what this app can do......

Forhome&beauty
Greece
3 months using the app
August 27, 2019

Just started using it for my online store. Works well so far, everything functions correctly and easy to set up

Love Me
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Eggflow replied August 27, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

February 1, 2021

I have yet to get anything out of this app but I know It'll come at some point Eggflows apps are great :)

Armada Touch
New Zealand
8 months using the app
Eggflow replied March 25, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app will be useful for your business more in the next time. Also, we will improve the app better in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia|@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!

Eggflow Support Team.

August 16, 2019

Just learning how to use it but seems helpful. We will see if it works for my store. Easy setup with easy instructions.

Kelly's Wellness Boutique
Canada
7 months using the app
Eggflow replied August 18, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Edited August 18, 2019

I love this app it does everything that's expected of it. I've seen so so so so much progress from my site productivity it's awesome..

Fly Flashy Apparel
United States
7 months using the app
Eggflow replied August 18, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Edited July 22, 2019

I believe this app can provide me with an extra push of attention for my website and continue to encounter new customers along the way! To early to tell!

iFootwears
United States
6 months using the app
Eggflow replied July 23, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Edited July 18, 2019

I install this app to help with my shopify store. I really like the app it is really user friendly. It was easy to set-up.

Cindys Boutique Shop
Canada
4 months using the app
Eggflow replied July 19, 2019

Hi Cindys Boutique Shop,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Edited July 29, 2019

I used this add to encourage and create scarcity to my customers use coupon for purchasing in store . I hope it help my store get more sales

3-WorldShop
Australia
4 months using the app
Eggflow replied July 30, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team