Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and easy to manage, praising its ability to quickly showcase business offerings and discounts, aiding in upselling and sales growth. Its intuitive design and comprehensive dashboard are appreciated for ease of navigation. The app effectively manages and promotes discounts on social media, and is free for beginners, making it ideal for new businesses. Merchants report increased site traffic and potential leads, appreciating its time-saving features and potential to boost sales through discount and coupon programs.

April 13, 2024

No sell i still try it

Princess Of Roses
United States
24 days using the app
Eggflow replied May 19, 2024

Hi Princess Of Roses,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you haven't seen any sales yet. Your experience is important to us, and we want to help you succeed.

Please reach out to us at support@eggflow.com so we can assist you with optimizing the app for better results. We're here to help and ensure you have a positive experience.

Thanks for giving us a try, and we hope to improve your experience and earn a higher rating in the future.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

August 11, 2023

Seems kind of iffy right now. No where to change what the pop-up says and the ask me anything doesn't work very well

Cannibal Oddities
United States
About 1 month using the app
Eggflow replied May 18, 2024

Hi Cannibal Oddities,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with customizing the pop-up messages and the "ask me anything" feature. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we want to ensure you have a better experience.

Please reach out to us at support@eggflow.com so we can assist you with these issues. We're here to help resolve any problems and improve your experience with our app.

Thanks for giving us a try, and we hope to earn a higher rating from you in the future.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

September 20, 2023

Idont like the reason i have customers ,that want to buy and i cant put them in my dropshipping ,

My Store
Australia
2 months using the app
Eggflow replied May 18, 2024

Hi My Store,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with integrating customers into your dropshipping setup. We understand how important this is for your business.

Please reach out to us at support@eggflow.com so we can assist you with this issue and find a solution. We're here to help and ensure you have a smoother experience with our app.

Thanks for giving us a try, and we hope to improve your experience and earn a higher rating in the future.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

August 1, 2023

Bom irei testar para comprovar a eficácia do produto e quando tiver resultados voltarei para dar uma nota mais precisa sobre o app

Pixel Palace
Brazil
1 day using the app
Eggflow replied May 18, 2024

Hi Pixel Palace,

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to test our app and share your initial thoughts. We're committed to providing a valuable tool for your needs and look forward to hearing about your results.

If you have any questions or need assistance while using the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@eggflow.com. We're here to help ensure you have a great experience.

Thanks again for giving us a try, and we hope to earn a higher rating from you in the future!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

Edited September 13, 2019

Have to leave a review to complete install, so can't say much yet. Have to leave a review to complete install, so can't say much yet

Rock Photographers Collective
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Eggflow replied September 15, 2019

Thank you for giving feedback.

The review is an optional step, so you can skip this step to continue the installation or continue using the application.
Please click the close button on the popup to skip this step if desired.

I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

December 11, 2019

I just started using the app but so far so good it’s easy to navigate and understand the concept Yea

HappyCrappy2020 Online
United States
3 months using the app
Eggflow replied December 13, 2019

Hello, HappyCrappy2020 Online,

Thank you for giving feedback. We appreciate it.

We hope that you will have more great experiences and new reviews in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

April 29, 2020

I just installed this app and it’s doing wonders already really love it. And I hope it continued to help me with my store very easy to use

Wonder Baby Store
Nigeria
About 1 month using the app
Eggflow replied May 3, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app will bring to you many benefits next time.

Please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

August 22, 2019

i used this app to help my brand grow. kindof did . waiting to see results, hopefully it all works .

MLMPFOREVER
United States
23 days using the app
Eggflow replied August 22, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

April 27, 2020

go free its paired with other services I would change this because 54 dollars is too expensive to pay

LandTs
United States
11 days using the app
Eggflow replied April 29, 2020

Hello LandTs,

Thanks for your feedback.
Currently, when you buy the Extra plans for $54 (total of all Eggflow's apps plans), you get access to all the applications, and you just pay $19 a month for all apps.

We hope that you will receive great experiences and update the new review next time.
Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

October 13, 2019

Eu não percebo porque nos pedem logo o rate, se ainda nem sequer o testamos, por agora dou 3 porque como mencionei acima é muito cedo para fazer uma qualificação seria, em breve direi a minha real classificação.

NewFastStore
Netherlands
6 days using the app
Eggflow replied October 13, 2019

Olá

Obrigado por responder.

Espero que você tenha mais ótimas experiências na próxima vez.

Sinta-se à vontade para ignorar nosso pop-up de revisão de experiência pressionando o botão superior direito do pop-up, caso precise de mais tempo para enviar um feedback.

Se precisar de mais informações, entre em contato por chat ou e-mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Tenha um bom dia e boa sorte com o seu negócio!
Equipe de suporte do Eggflow

----------------------------------------------------------------

Hello NewFastStore,

Thank you for responding.

I hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please feel free to skip our experience review popup by pressing the top right button of the popup, in case you need more time to give feedback.

If you need more information, please contact us by chat or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a nice day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team