Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
February 2, 2024

Great app! I've tried so many and this one not only works the best but is also super customizable. The customer service is also amazing! I needed a small update made and they fixed it in no time. Can't say enough great things!

Running With Wolves
United States
6 days using the app
November 8, 2023

good lighting you got there and worth it

3 months using the app
November 19, 2023

Great app, love it, go for it, simple and easy to tag products on insta posts

Cotton Decode
14 days using the app
March 2, 2023

Loving this app as it’s showing my IG account on my website which makes it easier for customers to see my glamorous posts and shop form there. Did I say it’s FREE? and it will always be free. Easy to download and use, check it out

United States
About 1 year using the app
March 24, 2023

Love it! Easy to use, free, i'm saving a ton of time. Highly recommend. My website sells CPG products and it helped us tremendously.

United States
5 months using the app
March 2, 2023

It is free forever. Very straight forward to use, you can add your instagram to your shop and tag your products to make it easier for your customers to shop. The look is customizable. It is what i was looking for

Ynes Lily
About 1 month using the app
May 23, 2023

Clean design and easy to use. Support was really quick to answer my questions. Would definitely recommend!

Melez Tea
29 days using the app
March 17, 2023

Simple but effective. I like how easy it was to setup. I recommend it. Also, the support was friendly and quick.

Perpetua Store
22 days using the app
May 2, 2023

pas super clair ni facile à installer à partir de shopify. Le lien ne se fait pas aisément et on a peu d'informations.

Le ciel d'or
4 days using the app
73Mobile replied May 2, 2023


Merci d'avoir téléchargé notre application. Je suis désolé d'apprendre que vous n'avez pas pu lancer notre application. Je suis heureux de vous aider. Je peux soit vous aider par e-mail, soit par chat en direct.

Je vois que vous avez eu des difficultés à publier votre instagram sur votre boutique. Veuillez regarder la vidéo ci-dessous pour voir un tutoriel sur la façon de le faire vivre.


J'attente de votre réponse,

July 2, 2023

As soon as installed, the application does not work. The video tutorial tells you to activate the app using the "custom" button, but that doesn't change anything. So you decide to talk to support using the chat (which says "online"), and ask them for a short code that I can integrate myself into the backend of my site, first response after 72 hours, with the response that the member of their team who speaks French is absent xD, so in the age of translators 2.0 in the 21st century (There are over 7000 languages spoken in the world, imagine the size of their team ^^).

1 star: 1) The application doesn't work. 2) The chat isn't responsive. 3) The excuse given isn't acceptable, it's like they're taking us for a fool, insincere.

1 day using the app
73Mobile replied July 3, 2023

We are sorry to hear your experience with our app.

We are deeply committed to providing the best app experience and app support on Shopify ecosystem. We have responded to your initial message within 1hour and 32 minutes.
You provided a theme that doesn't exist and asked for a feature our app currently does not have. When we informed you that the feature you requested will be implemented in our next update you responded with: 'I will give you one last chance to provide me with the short code within two hours. Before leaving you 1 star in appstore review.'

Our application is functional and we are constantly adding new features to it. We are committed in building quality apps that add value and flexibility to Shopify stores.