Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
February 2, 2024

Great app! I've tried so many and this one not only works the best but is also super customizable. The customer service is also amazing! I needed a small update made and they fixed it in no time. Can't say enough great things!

Running With Wolves
United States
6 days using the app
November 8, 2023

good lighting you got there and worth it

NSX STORE
India
3 months using the app
November 19, 2023

Great app, love it, go for it, simple and easy to tag products on insta posts

Cotton Decode
India
14 days using the app
March 2, 2023

Loving this app as it’s showing my IG account on my website which makes it easier for customers to see my glamorous posts and shop form there. Did I say it’s FREE? and it will always be free. Easy to download and use, check it out

Magickcollective
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 24, 2023

Love it! Easy to use, free, i'm saving a ton of time. Highly recommend. My website sells CPG products and it helped us tremendously.

artizn
United States
5 months using the app
March 2, 2023

It is free forever. Very straight forward to use, you can add your instagram to your shop and tag your products to make it easier for your customers to shop. The look is customizable. It is what i was looking for

Ynes Lily
Uruguay
About 1 month using the app
May 23, 2023

Clean design and easy to use. Support was really quick to answer my questions. Would definitely recommend!

Melez Tea
Türkiye
29 days using the app
March 17, 2023

Simple but effective. I like how easy it was to setup. I recommend it. Also, the support was friendly and quick.

Perpetua Store
Türkiye
22 days using the app
March 3, 2023

The Pro version has all the features I need at 5 times the cheaper price than the previous app I was using. Just downloaded and it is great!

shopfeyz
United States
13 minutes using the app