Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
July 2, 2023

As soon as installed, the application does not work. The video tutorial tells you to activate the app using the "custom" button, but that doesn't change anything. So you decide to talk to support using the chat (which says "online"), and ask them for a short code that I can integrate myself into the backend of my site, first response after 72 hours, with the response that the member of their team who speaks French is absent xD, so in the age of translators 2.0 in the 21st century (There are over 7000 languages spoken in the world, imagine the size of their team ^^).

1 star: 1) The application doesn't work. 2) The chat isn't responsive. 3) The excuse given isn't acceptable, it's like they're taking us for a fool, insincere.

1 day using the app
73Mobile replied July 3, 2023

We are sorry to hear your experience with our app.

We are deeply committed to providing the best app experience and app support on Shopify ecosystem. We have responded to your initial message within 1hour and 32 minutes.
You provided a theme that doesn't exist and asked for a feature our app currently does not have. When we informed you that the feature you requested will be implemented in our next update you responded with: 'I will give you one last chance to provide me with the short code within two hours. Before leaving you 1 star in appstore review.'

Our application is functional and we are constantly adding new features to it. We are committed in building quality apps that add value and flexibility to Shopify stores.