Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
May 2, 2024

The entire team and process is very professional and has helped us cover damage and losses - both of which insurance directly filed with carriers would often not pay out. No issues, just a couple of small bumps with the app but it has since gotten better!

LOZURI
United States
6 months using the app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. replied May 13, 2024

We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with our team and claims filing process! Thank you for sharing this wonderful review with us and here’s to happy shipping.

April 20, 2024

muy buena y muy rapida la resolucion de casos de reclamos, Fue muy buena decision de nuestra compañia tomar la cobertura de seguro de envios. gracias por atencion. Mil veces recomendado

AAA Craft Wire
United States
5 months using the app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. replied April 22, 2024

Hola AAA Craft Wire, gracias por esta increíble reseña y por recomendar la aplicación InsureShield. Priorizamos excelentes experiencias de envío y estamos seguros de que cumplimos con los requisitos aquí para usted. ¡Por un feliz envío!

April 18, 2024

Absolutely love using this app, it's so easy to use and customer support is top notch. Thank you very much.

Charmboxmen
United States
5 months using the app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. replied April 22, 2024

Hi Charmboxmen,
We’re glad that you’re loving our InsureShield app! Our goal is to provide great customer service to our customers and we are glad to hear that you’re having a great experience with our support team.

April 15, 2024

A solid 5 stars, really good insurance for our orders, it's been around 2months we are using this and also the customer support is great they reply with a day or so

Olfactoryfactoryllc
United States
About 2 months using the app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. replied April 17, 2024

That’s what we call the brighter side of shipping! We are so glad to hear that you’ve been enjoying the InsureShield app & had a positive experience with our customer success team.

January 29, 2024

We really like using the Insure Shield app on shopify to protect our packages. They have been a life saver for our wholesale and retail site. Making a claim is easy & the agents are very responsive.

Beaded Blondes Wholesale
United States
6 months using the app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. replied January 31, 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review! We prioritize our customer service and easy claims process so it is great to hear that you’ve had a great experience with our app!

January 18, 2024

It is easy to work with this app. However, I was skeptical at the beginning. Now we have quick replies to our queries.

Prolisok
United States
4 months using the app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. replied January 31, 2024

We are glad that you had a great experience with our app so far! That’s what we call the brighter side of shipping!

November 14, 2023

Fantastic support! They are a great team to work with. I needed a bit of code adjustments and they responded and fixed the issue immediately. Thank you!

VOELEN
United States
About 1 year using the app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. replied November 15, 2023

Hi VOELEN,

We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with our support team! Our team appreciates the positive feedback and is dedicated to providing you the best support. Happy shipping!

April 13, 2021

App was seamless to integrate and having the ability to customize our products coverage is a nice touch overall. Satisfied with my customer's claim experience as well.

The Hive Experience
United States
About 3 years using the app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. replied April 14, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with InsureShield.  Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!

April 28, 2023

As a company that relies on the timely delivery of packages, we are confident in InsureShield's package insurance. Their straightforward claim process and reliable payment of claims ensure that our bottom line will not suffer from any unforeseeable losses. Moreover, the added protection against package theft through their app is a valuable benefit that provides us with peace of mind, and ensures our customers' satisfaction. In short, InsureShield's package insurance is an invaluable product that helps us mitigate risks, protect our business interests, and maintain the highest level of customer service. I can't overstate how highly I recommend this app!

Budget Billiards Supply
United States
Over 2 years using the app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. replied April 28, 2023

Thank you Budget Billiards Supply for the kind review! We love to hear that you are happy with our customer service and our claims process. Happy shipping!

March 21, 2023

Great experience with them on getting our products out. We appreciate the service and will continue working with them in the future.

Bunn Gear
United States
About 2 years using the app
UPS Capital Insurance Agency Inc. replied March 21, 2023

Thank you Bunn Gear for the kind review! We are thrilled that you have had a good experience using InsureShield and are happy with our service. Customers like you are always a joy to work with. Happy shipping!