Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 23, 2024

Intelligems is an excellent platform that allows brands to seamlessly set up price tests. Their dashboard is user-friendly, making it easy to navigate and utilize their many features. If you ever need any support, their awesome team is always around to help!

The Perfect Jean
United States
9 months using the app
February 29, 2024

This is by far the best app on shopify store, the support is amazing and mike is getting back to us (and our annoying questions) super fast, we also so some massive wins with split tests through the app,
it doesn't slow the site and it a MUST HAVE in your tech stack,
Thanks guys!

Wall Art - Canvas Prints, Wall Decor & Signs | Tailored Canvases
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 3, 2024

Awesome app and fantastic customer service. Very responsive to any question I ever have. A/B testing isn't optional. Everytime I think a change is too small or too obvious to test, I'm proven wrong by the test results. Simple and intuitive design. You don't need to be an engineer to figure out how to use this. That said, one area that would be nice to see improved is how the app helps you interpret test results (e.g. assessing statistical significance). But customer service was yet again awesome in filling the gaps for us.

Boona
United States
4 months using the app
March 16, 2024

We looked at a lot of tools to help us with testing and are so glad we found Intelligems. The simplicity of the test setup with specific Shopify theme integration is super clean. When we don't know how to do something, the team at Intelligems is very responsive and helps us get things done on the spot. Couldn't recommend enough.

Great product, reasonable price, excellent service.

Woof
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 9, 2024

These guys get it! There are a bunch of A/B Testing apps out there and most are garbage and super limited in what they can do. Not this one!
Intelligems not only has the best A/B testing app out there but the team is very responsive and you can tell they care! Highly recommend.

Battlbox.com
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited February 8, 2024

Had some problems in the beginning, but we did some tests and we were able to improve our CVR. They have great options to choose for testing for a very reasonable price and easy to setup. Customer support is a bit slow, because they are a small team, but they are trying. Definitely keeping this app!

The Couple Challenge Book
Germany
About 2 months using the app
January 29, 2024

Was primarily interested in price testing (which so far is going great!) but delighted to learn that Intelligems will do what I used to be able to do in Google Optimize, too!

Great platform and phenomenal support (thanks Hannah! ).

SNOOZ
United States
5 days using the app
February 12, 2024

I uploaded the app yesterday and after looking over it within an hour (you have only 7 days on the free trial), but not installing it via code, decided to ask for it to be paused as this is going to be a busy week. I've heard nothing back about this.

So now I am unimpressed that for an app called Intelligems there is no obvious and easy way to uninstall the app off your list of Shopify apps ESPECIALLY WHEN NO APP CODE HAS BEEN UPLOADED.

Uninstalling an upp should be immediate and easy. And this is not.

Brighton House Decor
Australia
3 days using the app
December 19, 2023

Great app with incredible details and insights into KPI's that matter to Shopify businesses. The support team is even better - we highly recommend Intelligems!

Kewlioo
United States
2 months using the app
November 29, 2023

Really great app! Amazing to be able to test product prices between user groups. Great customer service and hands on strategy advice as and when you need. Would recommend this to anyone wanting to test their product prices for market fit.

Peachy Den
United Kingdom
6 months using the app