Intercom Chat Box Embed

Intercom Chat Box Embed

by Peter Eigenschink

Talk to your customers with just a few clicks

1.0 of 5 stars(1 review)

No Code Setup

Activate your Intercom chat box with only a few clicks.

Start Talking to Your Customer

Get the full power of Intercom messenger and interact with your customers.

Easy Installation

10 minutes to get up and running!


About Intercom Chat Box Embed

Embed A Chat Box To Converse With Your Users

This add-on integrates the Intercom Messenger widget into your webshop so you can start talking to your customers and website visitors today. The chat box can be enabled and disabled with just one click.

Easy, No Code setup

A simple UI in the admin interface makes activating and deactivating Intercom Messenger a breeze.

=========================

Prerequisites

  • An active Intercom subscription that has Messenger enabled (IMPORTANT!)
  • (optional) Add your shop URL to your Messenger whitelist

Configuration

  1. Install the app on your shop
  2. Provide an Intercom App ID
  3. Activate Intercom Messenger
  4. Profit

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Basic Plan

$4.90/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

1.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

Divoom International

This is a scam software, they will deceive you to install it first, but in fact, you can’t apply it at all. If you want to apply it, you need to pay 59$C to continue using it, and the service staff will ignore you at all.
I don’t want him to finish it in 10 minutes. I have used it for 4 hours, but I still haven’t finished it. I was told that I have to pay 59 to use it. Please don’t be fooled.

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Hey,

I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our app. The app is a simple, no-code integration of the Intercom chat box into your shop, but you have to obtain the Intercom subscription separately. We tried to make that as clear as possible in the description, so please read the instructions carefully. We explicitly state that you need an active Intercom subscription as the single mandatory prerequisite ("An active Intercom subscription that has Messenger enabled (IMPORTANT!)").

We also happily support every single customer until the app is running. Unfortunately, we have not received any support request from you so far. So if you need any further support to set up the app, please contact our support.

Cheers