The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
This is a scam software, they will deceive you to install it first, but in fact, you can’t apply it at all. If you want to apply it, you need to pay 59$C to continue using it, and the service staff will ignore you at all.
I don’t want him to finish it in 10 minutes. I have used it for 4 hours, but I still haven’t finished it. I was told that I have to pay 59 to use it. Please don’t be fooled.
I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our app. The app is a simple, no-code integration of the Intercom chat box into your shop, but you have to obtain the Intercom subscription separately. We tried to make that as clear as possible in the description, so please read the instructions carefully. We explicitly state that you need an active Intercom subscription as the single mandatory prerequisite ("An active Intercom subscription that has Messenger enabled (IMPORTANT!)").
We also happily support every single customer until the app is running. Unfortunately, we have not received any support request from you so far. So if you need any further support to set up the app, please contact our support.