Reviews (432)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing complex shipping scenarios with its extensive customization options. It's praised for its smart boxing feature, which promotes greener shipping and cost reduction. Merchants appreciate the reliable performance, user-friendly interface, and exceptional customer support. The testing feature, allowing merchants to verify their setup before going live, is also valued. It's reported to significantly improve shipping processes by integrating with multiple carrier accounts for accurate rate calculation. It's ideal for businesses with complex shipping needs, including domestic and international shipping, free shipping, oversize items, and complex variants.

December 9, 2022

This app is super practical and straight forward to set up. Their team is very helpful and quick to respond. Their articles are also super helpful.

Alteriors
Canada
18 days using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied December 15, 2022

Thank you for sharing this and helping others to make an informed decision. We know that shipping can be complex and that Intuitive Shipping can handle a lot of different requirements, so it's great to hear that you've loving our user-friendly interface. We're happy to hear you're taking advantage of our help center and its in-depth, step-by-step articles. If you do have any questions about the app or if you get stuck on something, know that our team is here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

January 25, 2022

This app was exactly what I needed to support my shipping requirements. Support helped me quickly and easily and I was up and running with a few hours.

The Bobbin Robin Shop
Canada
18 days using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied January 26, 2022

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear Intuitive Shipping is helping you execute your shipping strategy. If you have any more questions or need assistance with your setup, please let us know!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

May 11, 2020

Just wanted to say Paul at Intuitive Shipping has been an amazing support for us whilst we try to get our shop online during the mad panic due to Covid-19. We launched in the space of 3 weeks and he was on hand at all times and responded very quickly every time - Thank you Paul!

SaveCo Cash & Carry
United Kingdom
17 days using the app
June 27, 2022

This app solved our problem allowing for multiple shipping methods to be blended together for one total rate. Shopify's failure to provide many basic settings and customization options leads to a plethora of options on the app store to get the job done. Choosing one that will work and has good customer service is like finding a needle in a hay stack, and Intuitive Shipping does the trick. The customer service is amazing, and our custom "blended" shipping rates are easy to setup and modify.

System Cycle
United States
17 days using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied June 28, 2022

Thank you for sharing this! We know you have an abundance of choice, and we're thrilled you chose Intuitive Shipping! It's great to hear that you've been able to take advantage of our rate blending feature, and that you're getting the help you need from our support team when you get stuck or have a question. We're here to help if you have any other concerns.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

October 12, 2021

Great app that's helping select the correct shipping rates based on any variable. Since my shop sells various products with different dimensions, I need to be able to change the shipping rates based on what's being added to the cart (as a selection of products needs larger shipping boxes than others, which increases weight). This app does the job. The trial period was very convenient and the support has been great.

Epyflora
Netherlands
16 days using the app
May 9, 2023

Fantastic, personalized service. A legit app, with real humans there to help you out. Michael was able to help us get set up after the set up of our store through them a curveball. Glad we got started with IS!

Aztec Hydraulics
Canada
15 days using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied May 16, 2023

We very much appreciate you taking time to share this! It's great to hear you were able to take advantage of our free onboarding, and that Michael was able to get you set up confidently. Michael and the rest of our support team are here to help if you run into any concerns or if you have any other questions about Intuitive Shipping.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

October 11, 2019

Great app so far! Shipping settings are very customizable and the support is fantastic! They helped me set up all of my shipping settings from start to finish and were very quick and knowledgeable.

RemodelBox™
United States
15 days using the app
October 21, 2021

Excellent app with substantial options with very responsive and friendly support! Highly recommended to anyone that need detailed or custom shipping options. Only thing missing (which I doubt is the developers fault) would be an option to sync of Shopify shipping costs (i.e. percentage discounts from published rates).

Gamezenter
United States
15 days using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied October 21, 2021

Thank you so much for taking a few moments to share your experience with Intuitive Shipping, and we're happy to hear you're enjoying it! With regards to Shopify shipping and discounts, unfortunately, due to the way that cart information is passed to our system, we currently don't have visibility of discounts and when they are applied.

Best regards,
Ron Anderson | Customer Experience Manager

February 6, 2023

Powerful app that gives you a lot of ways to customize your shipping parameters. A+ customer service. One of the best apps I have used with our store to date.

Black Acres Roastery-Subscriptions, Cold Brew, Shop, Brew Guides
United States
14 days using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied February 7, 2023

Thank you for the high praise! We're glad to hear you're taking advantage of the many ways Intuitive Shipping can customize the shipping experience for your customers. Whether you have a quick question or get stuck on something, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

November 3, 2021

We had some complex shipping rules, and we received fantastic communication from the support team during the setup process. Highly recommended.

Spot On Fishing Tackle
Australia
14 days using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied November 3, 2021

Thank you for taking a few moments out of your day to leave a review and a recommendation. If you have any concerns with your setup, or if you have any questions about the app, we're here to help!

Best regards,
Ron Anderson | Customer Experience Manager