Reviews (433)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing complex shipping scenarios with its extensive customization options. It's praised for its smart boxing feature, which promotes greener shipping and cost reduction. Merchants appreciate the reliable performance, user-friendly interface, and exceptional customer support. The testing feature, allowing merchants to verify their setup before going live, is also valued. It's reported to significantly improve shipping processes by integrating with multiple carrier accounts for accurate rate calculation. It's ideal for businesses with complex shipping needs, including domestic and international shipping, free shipping, oversize items, and complex variants.

Edited May 19, 2019

very bad support system its been more then 1 week asked for support but they are not responding at any query.completely shiity product

United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied May 19, 2019

Hey Tanvir,

Thank you for your feedback. We take customer experience very seriously, so I made sure to do a deep dive into our tickets to ensure we didn't drop the ball. We have a few support tickets from you, all of which have been resolved with the last request being on May 7th.

In the last ticket, I can see that Sam from our partner app, Store Pickup + Delivery, answered your question but didn't receive a reply from you. He did follow up another two times before closing the ticket, so now I am worried your email may be the culprit: please reach out to from a personal email such as a Gmail account - I am really hoping we can get in touch to make sure you have an experience like the 64 who wrote in before you.

I reached out already to the email you've been submitting tickets with. Let me know a time today or tomorrow where we can jump on a call.


January 28, 2023

this app is 980 a complaint and doesn't follow the guidelines to help people with disabilities function that's not compatible with the screen readers for one number two I have not received any support or help. I reached out several times, and had several meetings and no one to turn the damn they don't respond for the app support which is hurting me and my shipping process has been waiting patiently for several weeks just expire. . The bottom of the bottom line is don't trust these people it's very well decorated, but it does not perform to its own standards. I'm very unhappy and dissatisfied and I can I get no assistance, so I'm just gonna have to report this again to the ADA bought a complaint for people with

Miracle Spritz
United States
25 days using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied January 28, 2023

I'm so sorry to hear this has been your experience with Intuitive Shipping. Please know that we offer advanced support services to customers with disabilities where required. So, to get you configured asap, let's figure out why our ticket replies and calendar bookings aren't hitting your inbox.

I hope my reply here prompts you to check your junk or spam folders. Paul has sent another email to the address on file from the support ticket you submitted and through your store's contact us form. My assumption is that our communication is being routed to your junk or spam folder.

Our team is more than happy to help get you configured today. If you could share some ways we can make the app easier to navigate, we would greatly appreciate any suggestions, so future customers have a better experience.

Again, I am sorry that this has been your experience with Intuitive.

Warm regard,
Sharon Green

Edited October 6, 2020

Wanted to like this app. Seemed like a good idea and that it would do the trick. Unfortunately, it came up short for our needs. It is supposed to control different shipping rules. Well, it does nothing to prevent free shipping on a product that's been selected (in the app) to NOT permit free shipping. Reached out to support. Set up a collaborator access for my store, per their request. They accessed our store. No improvement. The item is marked to NOT allow free shipping, yet it still does achieve free shipping when the cart total goes over $350. Uninstalled.
After I wrote this review explaining why it didn't work, Intuitive Shipping replied to me via email saying the app wasn't configured correctly on my end. So I reloaded the app again. Disconnected shipping settings in Shopify (as instructed) and gave full control of the shipping scenario for free shipping to Intuitive. Still does NOT work.
United States
6 days using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied October 6, 2020


Hey Rick,

I'm not sure why you decided to update your review instead of taking us up on 3 different offers to work with you to review your configuration. We are more than happy to work with you to get things working properly. As noted in the email I sent, I offered to have our Success Lead review your configuration to ensure it will work as expected.

Our team has been available to assist you, and are still happy to assist you if you would please respond to our emails or let us know a time that works with your schedule to get on a call.

Unfortunately, we cannot help you if you are unwilling to work with us.

Warm regards,


Hey Rick,

I'm sorry to hear that you weren't getting your desired result with Intuitive Shipping.

It appears you may have missed Michael's reply yesterday morning (8:27 am EST). After you approved collaborator access, our team noticed that you still have free shipping over $350 set up within your Shopify shipping settings. Since Intuitive Shipping cannot override Shopify's rates, you have to manually remove them. If you did get his reply and things still weren't working as expected after removing Shopify rates, our team would have been happy to help you further.

If you are open to it, please reach out to with some times that you are available today so our team can get on a call to troubleshoot your setup with you. You can also book a call following this link

I trust that a call will be a better support option for you since you will be able to provide immediate feedback directly to our team to fully resolve your concerns.

Warm regards,
Sharon Reeds