Intuitive Shipping , 400 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for managing complex shipping needs, including multi-box, domestic, international, and oversize items. Despite the time-consuming setup, the product dimensions and white glove service are found useful. The customer support is praised for its promptness and knowledge. Merchants value the app's versatility, real-time shipping rate calculations, and features like "Scenarios" and "Smartboxing". The granular management of shipping rates for corporate accounts is also commended. The app is recommended for its user-friendly interface, efficient handling of complex shipping scenarios, and excellent customer support.

July 20, 2023

I've been using Intuitive Shipping for several years now. It works very well for us. Support has always been quick and helpful. Highly recommended!

Tech Instrumentation
United States
About 4 years using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied August 1, 2023

Thank you for this review and for your recommendation! We're happy that Intuitive Shipping has played a role in your shipping success these past few years, and we look forward to working with you for many more! We're always here to help whenever the need arises, so please don't hesitate to reach out to our team.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

February 15, 2024

Not only does this app get 5 stars, but the customer support gets 5 stars too. If we could give more stars, we would!! The team at Intuitive is always willing to go the extra mile to assist in getting the app working to its fullest potential.

Ditalia
United States
February 14, 2024

Really great app. Lots of control and customisation to offer my customers the right shipping method based on their product selection. Have always been impressed with the support when I have questions. Would recommend this app 100%

The Sewing Studio
United Kingdom
February 8, 2024

We have very complicated Multi-location shipping needs. We haven't needed much assistance since our initial onboarding, but updates to Shopify made things challenging for us. Mike in support was very patient and solved all our issues and then some. I would highly recommend this app if your shipping needs tend to be complicated.

Sportabella
United States
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied February 15, 2024

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We're happy to hear that Intuitive Shipping has been helping to manage the complexity of your shipping rates so effectively, and it's great to hear that Mike was able to provide you with exceptional support when needed. If you run into any issues in the future, or just have a simple question, Mike and our entire support team are here to help.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

August 20, 2023

Great shipping app and awesome support! They are very quick with support and offer a tonne of help with on-boarding and installation. It's a great app that I'd recommend to anyone!

The Graze Anatomy
Canada
5 months using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied September 5, 2023

Thank you for the recommendation! It's great to hear that you're getting assistance from our support team when the need arises, and that your experience with Intuitive Shipping has been so positive. We're here to help, so please let us know if you need any further assistance or have any questions.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

August 16, 2023

Great support, super quick and helpful. Worked closely with me to get us up and running. Thank you!

SEATOPIA
United States
3 months using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied September 5, 2023

Thank you! We appreciate you taking a few moments to share this. We're happy to hear you've been getting speedy assistance when the need arises. If you have any additional questions about Intuitive Shipping or if you run into any concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

February 13, 2024

Not only is the app excellent in helping to solve our shipping specifics, but more importantly the support we receive. The team member that handles our account understands all the ins and outs of our specific needs and is there to help not only support but also guide us to our solutions. A++

Circo's Pastry Shop
United States
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied February 15, 2024

Thank you for taking time to share this and for helping others make an informed decision. It's great to hear that your experience with Intuitive Shipping and our support team has been so overwhelmingly postive! Our entire support team is here for you should you run into any concerns or have a question in the future.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

July 19, 2023

Super powerful app, can and probably will do anything when it comes to shipping. I've used quite a few shipping apps now for complex requirements and I wish I started here. Given its capability there is a learning curve, but the moment I felt I needed some assistance I reached-out and had my solution sorted same day. Outstanding support! Definitely recommend.

The Packaging People
Australia
21 days using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied August 1, 2023

Thank you for this! We appreciate you taking time to share your experiences with Intuitive Shipping, and we're happy they have been overwhelmingly positive. We know that shipping can be complex. Intuitive Shipping can do a lot and we're glad that you're getting the quick help you require when the need arises. If you do run into any issues or have any questions at all, please reach out to our team. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

July 11, 2023

Intuitive shipping stands by it's name... INTUITIVE!
We are fairly new to the platform and are just scratching the surface. So far it has accomplished are need to determine shipping rates based on postal codes and radius. The support team is very knowledgeable about the app and are available most of the time.

Renoz
Canada
4 months using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied July 18, 2023

We very much appreciate you taking time to share your experiences with Intuitive Shipping so far. It's great to hear you're getting the most out of our location-based and distance-based ship features and that our team is there to help when the need arises. We are happy to lend a hand when called upon, so please don't hesitate to reach out if you have a question or run into an issue. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

February 20, 2024

Support team is fast and responsive, very helpful. Glad to have this app on our store

Fondussimo
Canada