Intuitive Shipping , 400 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for managing complex shipping needs, including multi-box, domestic, international, and oversize items. Despite the time-consuming setup, the product dimensions and white glove service are found useful. The customer support is praised for its promptness and knowledge. Merchants value the app's versatility, real-time shipping rate calculations, and features like "Scenarios" and "Smartboxing". The granular management of shipping rates for corporate accounts is also commended. The app is recommended for its user-friendly interface, efficient handling of complex shipping scenarios, and excellent customer support.

February 13, 2024

Not only is the app excellent in helping to solve our shipping specifics, but more importantly the support we receive. The team member that handles our account understands all the ins and outs of our specific needs and is there to help not only support but also guide us to our solutions. A++

Circo's Pastry Shop
United States
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied February 15, 2024

Thank you for taking time to share this and for helping others make an informed decision. It's great to hear that your experience with Intuitive Shipping and our support team has been so overwhelmingly postive! Our entire support team is here for you should you run into any concerns or have a question in the future.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

August 16, 2023

Great support, super quick and helpful. Worked closely with me to get us up and running. Thank you!

SEATOPIA
United States
3 months using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied September 5, 2023

Thank you! We appreciate you taking a few moments to share this. We're happy to hear you've been getting speedy assistance when the need arises. If you have any additional questions about Intuitive Shipping or if you run into any concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

July 19, 2023

Super powerful app, can and probably will do anything when it comes to shipping. I've used quite a few shipping apps now for complex requirements and I wish I started here. Given its capability there is a learning curve, but the moment I felt I needed some assistance I reached-out and had my solution sorted same day. Outstanding support! Definitely recommend.

The Packaging People
Australia
21 days using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied August 1, 2023

Thank you for this! We appreciate you taking time to share your experiences with Intuitive Shipping, and we're happy they have been overwhelmingly positive. We know that shipping can be complex. Intuitive Shipping can do a lot and we're glad that you're getting the quick help you require when the need arises. If you do run into any issues or have any questions at all, please reach out to our team. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

April 18, 2023

Excellent app with an incredible team who has been there to support us every step along the way of getting our shipping set up. We sell items of all shapes and sizes, some that are available to ship across North America and others that are only available for local pick up or delivery. Intuitive Shipping has been instrumental in helping us set up our shipping program within Shopify. Would highly recommend!

Simone & Ivy
Canada
9 months using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied April 24, 2023

Wow, thank you for your recommendation! It's great to hear that Intuitive Shipping is helping you effectively manage the complexity with your shipping requirements, and that our support team has been there to guide you through the setup process. If you have any questions or run into any concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

July 11, 2023

Intuitive shipping stands by it's name... INTUITIVE!
We are fairly new to the platform and are just scratching the surface. So far it has accomplished are need to determine shipping rates based on postal codes and radius. The support team is very knowledgeable about the app and are available most of the time.

Renoz
Canada
4 months using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied July 18, 2023

We very much appreciate you taking time to share your experiences with Intuitive Shipping so far. It's great to hear you're getting the most out of our location-based and distance-based ship features and that our team is there to help when the need arises. We are happy to lend a hand when called upon, so please don't hesitate to reach out if you have a question or run into an issue. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

May 1, 2023

Great strong product. Does literally anything you need. Their team supports you like no other I have seen. Way better than the Shopify native shipping features.

MJ Wholesale
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied May 3, 2023

Thank you! We really appreciate you taking time to share your experiences with Intuitive Shipping. It's great to hear that Intuitive Shipping is giving you all the tools you need to manage shipping at checkout, and that our team is giving you the support you need. If you need us for anything further, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

March 9, 2023

Very helpful tool! The offerings are fairly robust, which allows for detailed customization. There's a little bit of a learning curve when you're first getting everything setup, but their support is awesome and very communicative.

Uprise Art
United States
7 months using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied March 13, 2023

Thank you for helping others make an informed decision! We know Intuitive Shipping can handle just about any shipping situation you can think of, so our team is always here to help if you have a question or run into a snag during or after setup. We also have an extensive help center with a number of setup articles, how-to guides and FAQs about Intuitive Shipping. Let us know if we can help!

Best regards

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

February 20, 2024

Support team is fast and responsive, very helpful. Glad to have this app on our store

Fondussimo
Canada
April 12, 2023

We have some pretty unique shipping scenarios with our combination of local and shipped services, and no other apps we looked at could really give us what we needed. Our most complicated scenario being our services that need a mileage charge included based on actual travel time.

Enter Intuitive Shipping. Any scenario we've asked about, we've been able to set up. We booked an onboarding/assistance call which was super helpful and easy to do. Any issues that arise (user error, not the app!) are resolved quickly (big shoutout to Michael Janes!). Even when an issue arose that they didn't have an immediate answer to, we were able to resolve it ourselves with their extensive knowledge base.

The app's interface is clean and easy to navigate, and overall it's been a great experience using Intuitive Shipping.

CAVES
United States
About 1 month using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied April 13, 2023

Thank you so much for taking time to share some of your experiences with Intuitive Shipping! It's great to hear that our scenarios are giving you everything you need to manage a complex shipping setup, and that we've been able to handle all of your requirements. We appreciate that you're not only taking advantage of our free onboarding service, but our self-help articles as well. And our Dev team especially appreciates the love for our UI. If you do run into any issues or have any more questions about Intuitive Shipping, Michael and the rest of our support team are here to help.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

May 24, 2023

This is an amazing app. I tried a few before settling with Intuitive Shipping. The support is beyond fantastic and I've been able to set up several advanced shipping scenarios in my store. 5 stars!

Princess & the Pea Props
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied May 29, 2023

Thank you! We appreciate the love for Intuitive Shipping, and we're glad to hear your experience with our support team has been so overwhelmingly positive. If you have any further questions or run into a concern, know that we are always here to help!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager