Intuitive Shipping , 403 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for managing complex shipping needs, including multi-box, domestic, international, and oversize items. Despite the time-consuming setup, the product dimensions and white glove service are found useful. The customer support is praised for its promptness and knowledge. Merchants value the app's versatility, real-time shipping rate calculations, and features like "Scenarios" and "Smartboxing". The granular management of shipping rates for corporate accounts is also commended. The app is recommended for its user-friendly interface, efficient handling of complex shipping scenarios, and excellent customer support.

August 7, 2023

Amazing app, intuitive to use and does exactly what we need to. Michael was extremely helpful with the setup

LOFT
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied August 11, 2023

Thank you for this! We appreciate you taking some time to share your experiences with Intuitive Shipping, and it's great to hear that it's giving you what you need. Michael and our support team are here for you should you run into any concerns or if you just have a simple question.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

May 1, 2023

Excellent customer service and prompt response to fixing an issue with an integration. Excellent app.

Home Fragrance Co. AU
Australia
21 days using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied May 3, 2023

Thank you for helping others make an informed decision! We appreciate you taking a few moments to share this, and we're glad you're getting the support you need in a timely fashion. We're here to help should the need arise in the future!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

May 22, 2023

Die App löst für uns so viele Problem, Genial! Am besten ist aber der Support, so einen kompetenten und zuvorkommenden Support erlebt man selten. Vilen Dank nochmal an Michael.

gakesto
Germany
3 months using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied May 23, 2023

Danke Sehr! We appreciate you taking time to share this, and we are happy to hear Intuitive Shipping is the solution you need for your complex shipping requirements. We're here to help if you have any more questions or concerns.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

July 6, 2018

This app does exactly what it says it will, and costs so much less than all of the other alternatives out there! We have worked with plenty of other shipping apps and this is by far the best. The best part however is Joel and his customer service. We have had a few issues with rates showing up funny, but Joel is always right on top of it and goes the extra mile to help fix it. If you are having second thoughts about switching shipping apps or enabling one for the first time, stop worrying and install Intuitive Shipping!

How Much Ya Bench
United States
Over 5 years using the app
April 27, 2018

LOVE this app and the team behind it! We were having a lot of trouble getting things to apply correctly, and Joel and Sharon worked with me for the better part of two weeks, to make sure things finally worked the way we needed them. All the while being extremely personable and enjoyable to work with. Definitely thrilled we found this app!

Japanime Kamikaze Games
United States
Over 5 years using the app
April 27, 2018

This is the best shipping app in the Shopify platform by far.

Customer Service is Amazing, they helped us set our complicated shipping scenarios.
They were patient and knowledgeful about shipping in general.
The app is well designed, it has all kind of options that will allow you to do the unimaginable.

This app and their team deserve more than 5 stars.

Five Oceans Usa
United States
Over 5 years using the app
December 3, 2021

Excellent App. It takes care of all our complicated shipping scenarios and conditions. Also, support is awesome, they helped us with the setup and all issues that we had always promptly.

Orchid-Tree
India
Almost 5 years using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied December 3, 2021

Thank you for sharing this! It means a lot to our entire team, and it helps other merchants make an informed decision. It always amazes us how complex and diverse shipping strategies can be. We're always up to the challenge. And we're always here to lend a hand if you're not sure about something.

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

Edited December 9, 2022

We have been using Intuitive Shipping for a number of years now. Their interface and rule set up is as complex or simple as you need it to be, it's always great to have the option. In addition to their great product is their support team. They really care about helping you every step of the way. Their responses are timely and thorough which is exactly what we want in a service. If you need a shipping app, consider Intuitive Shipping!

Heath Ceramics
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Intuitive Shipping Inc replied December 15, 2022

Thank you for sharing this! We know that every business has different shipping needs, and we're confident Intuitive Shipping can handle just about anything you can think of. We're happy to hear our support team has been so helpful through the setup process. We'll continue to be here if you run into any concerns or even if you just have a question about the app. Thank you so much for the recommendation!

Best regards,

Ron Anderson
Customer Experience Manager

January 5, 2018

Intuitive Shipping is a great shipping app that enhances the capabilities of your shopify store. It allows you to get as creative as you would like to provide tons of different shipping methods to your customers and presents the shipping methods based on rules met by the customer.

They also have very dedicated customer service who have been very helpful in setting up our shipping program.

I highly recommend this app.

- James

Active Ride Shop
United States
Over 4 years using the app
December 19, 2018

We have recently started expanding our delivery to use multiple outsource companies as well as our own fleet, as such we needed a way to be able to create rates to cover every outcome based on weight, price, same day vs future delivery, different rates per area/post codes, our drivers vs outsource & in multiple combinations of these

This app has made that all possible.

Joel was also extremely helpful with also adding in the ability for us to tie the rate in with with Zapiet's Store Pickup & Delivery app so we could create rates based on if the order was shipping today or not shipping today.
This way we only ever show the 1 relevant rate to the customer instead of them seeing a bunch of options and selecting the wrong one.

This app seems to have you covered for whatever rate setup you may need to create.

Colette & Lola
Indonesia
Over 4 years using the app