Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 15, 2023

Very helpful for forecasting inventory and allows us to order an accurate amount. The customer service has been responsive and helpful so far and they've been able to take care of our questions/issues.

Atomic Defense
United States
11 months using the app
August 30, 2023

First of all, i tried all apps for forecasting that are below 300€ per month.
This app isnt the most beautiful one, maybe it is in the top 3 of ugly designed apps ive ever used before in shopify. BUT it is exactly doing what it should and im absolute happy with the functions and the price, so im fine with using it even its not a design award winner!

thanks for that app!

VAPE DEALER ONLINE
Germany
15 days using the app
StoreBuilder replied October 19, 2023

Thank you for the candid feedback about the app's design :) and giving us a thumbs-up for the functionality! We agree that this app's design is out-dated. That is why we have re-designed the Inventory Forecasting feature as a separate app with new & improved features called "Inventory Forecasting Hero". I'm sure you'll like it this time! You can try it out here for the same price : https://apps.shopify.com/inventory-forecasting-hero

Edited March 10, 2023

I downloaded about 10 apps and STOCKBOT was the most accurate. Love that you can customize lead times and forecasting is based on past sales for accurate analysis.

Carbon Knife Co
United States
About 1 month using the app
StoreBuilder replied March 11, 2023

Thank you for that great review! We are glad you are finding the app accurate and useful. If you have any questions at all, feel free to message us from the Chat option inside the app. Happy to help!

Edited October 17, 2016

This app is easy to set up, and does exactly what it says it will. Every week (or daily if you want) I get an email that tells me what items are below the threshold that I set. It tells me when I'm getting low, so that I have time to reorder the product before it runs out! Works great.

Definitely spring for the advanced version. I tag orders I want to watch with "Reorder" for my products, then set up Smart Collections that group them together for easy reordering. I have StockBot watch those collections, and I get an email by Product Type or Product Vendor so that it's easier for me to reorder them when the time comes. It's too cool!

Lastly, the guy running it is super helpful. He's taken suggestions I've given him and added them to his app, and usually responds to problems or questions within the hour. Can't beat service like that!

Pink Castle Fabrics
United States
Over 7 years using the app
November 18, 2015

This app does what is expected of it!. Naren was very helpful in applying the email alerts to smart collections and this has helped me to keep my store stocked with various vendors' collections without any work on my part (or their part). It is everything I hoped it would be and more!

Versatile Vapes
Australia
Over 7 years using the app
May 12, 2017

Customer Service has been very responsive to my needs. They are also willing to work with customers to update features when needed. StockBot works for us!

The Tinkers Packs
United States
Over 5 years using the app
March 6, 2014

This app works perfectly for our uses. You can set the trigger quantity to suit your needs. Narender, the developer, is wonderfully communicative and always there to help! Great app!

Wear Your Music
United States
Over 5 years using the app
March 16, 2015

Does exactly what you expect it to and if there is something you think is missing or should be considered Narin is quick to reply, discuss and if possible implement changes for optimal execution. Tension removed from accidentally running out of stock!

SAS Booster Club Store
Singapore
About 3 years using the app
January 12, 2021

the app is good so far in maintaining inventory working well so far so good we are looking forward to applying this on a big scale lets see

Muscat Livestock
Oman
Almost 3 years using the app
StoreBuilder replied January 12, 2021

Thank you for this great review! We look forward to supporting you as you apply our app on a big scale. Feel free to reach out to us if you need any assistance.

September 1, 2016

Works well and customer service is very helpful

Hardpressed Print Studo
Canada
Over 2 years using the app