Invoice Browse

Invoice Browse

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
45 reviews
44 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
44 reviews
November 12, 2018

Mass invoicing and a 5 star customer support. This is all you need to know before installing this app.

BARZETTI
Romania
Time spent using app: 10 months
Growth Connections replied May 16, 2019

Thank you for you support!

November 8, 2018

I'm using this app to do the invoice job, it is very user friendly (count that i'm a at the very bigginng of shopify), you can plug-in with the shipping company for air waybill (AWB). Also you can manage customers very easily, edit invoice and other cool stuff. By the way you can try it for free for about 500 invoice, so this is a great stuff again. Thanks a lot for the opportunity, I will continue with the paid version for sure. All good! Great job! P.S. - It provides a very good support from creator (real time with the dialogue box).

DivinoShop
Romania
Time spent using app: 8 months
Growth Connections replied May 16, 2019

To be honest, we’ve chaged the limit to only 50 free invoices. This should be enough to get anybody started with the sales. However, we can extend this range on your request if necessary. Thank you for your time to give us a 5* review. Tty on chat!

Edited November 7, 2018

The app is great !
I was attended to promptly and solved my needs . Excellent customer service....

Demp Store
Brazil
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Growth Connections replied May 16, 2019

Thank you for your review! We’ll continue our hard work to keep the quality of support at stellar levels.

October 17, 2018

O aplicatie care mi-a satisfacut toate cerintele de care aveam nevoie..si nu e doar o simpla aplicatie de facturare..este un manager care iti ofera tot ce ai nevoie

Superlative.ro
Romania
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Growth Connections replied May 2, 2019

Multumim pentru feedback, salutari tuturor din Romania!