Invoice Hero PDF , 336 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its quick and easy professional invoice creation, customizable templates, and automation capabilities. They value its VAT field feature and the option to send invoices in the customer's currency. The responsive customer support is also highly praised. However, suggestions for improvements include delayed invoice sending, multi-currency support, and more design customization options.

June 12, 2019

I highly recommend this app if you want to send invoices to your costumers, it's very simple! Thanks specially to Yash for his skills and support..!!

Aquamarinaoutdoor
Mexico
6 days using the app
December 14, 2020

Amazing service, range me and did a google meet helping to set up all the options and custimising to suit my needs - Raj was lots of help

M4 Minimoto
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
September 9, 2020

El mejor servicio, nos ayudaron a personalizar los números de factura según la ley y nos ayudaron a instalar completo. ¡Increíble! ¡Los mejores!

Beauty Face Honduras
Honduras
5 days using the app
January 16, 2023

Great app, easy to set up. Does exactly what it promises. Jatin provided excellent support with a customization. Will recommend to anyone.

Kosibox
Norway
5 days using the app
Edited April 12, 2019

A better app for making good invoice but this should be more customized. I have uninstalled one invoice app because I love it. one thing I don't like in this app when I wrote some note in customer orders there is not shown but some apps give this feature for free.

abhibasket
India
4 months using the app
February 10, 2021

Invoicehero App is great and easy to use. Customer support from Rajesh is very helpful and highly recommended for Shopify stores.

Office Furnishings
Australia
5 days using the app
Edited October 6, 2019

First of all its, not an invoice if the customer already has paid - it's receipt! No possibility to customize at all. Waiting for updates to this app and will reactivate it when the possibility for customization.

Hoitola Kuulas
Finland
4 months using the app
MLVeda replied September 17, 2019

Thank you for your valuable feedback. In online shopping, order gets created only after customer makes the payment. Hence, invoices are generated after the payment. We are working on adding many customization and will be coming out with newer version very soon.

July 30, 2020

Exactly what I was looking for. Great app. Love the print function. Would recommend the app to any shop owner.

Convenient Cuisine SA
South Africa
4 days using the app
MLVeda replied August 13, 2020

Thank you for your kind words. We are launching bulk download and bulk send feature soon. Please check it out.

November 27, 2020

Works perfectly, nice simple options of design. Easy installation, very helpful helpdesk. Happy with this app.

ARTIS Webshop
Netherlands
4 days using the app
Edited August 20, 2020

Je ne l'ai pas vraiment testé mais le design me plait beaucoup, gratuite pour le début génial. Merci

My Loisirs Créatifs
France
3 months using the app