iPacky | Pick, Pack & Fulfill

iPacky | Pick, Pack & Fulfill

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer

About this app

Launched

October 23, 2020 · Changelog

Languages

German, English, Spanish, French, Hungarian, and Norwegian (Bokmål)

Works with

SendCloud, Barcode Scanner, Mobile devices, Bundles, Starshipit

Stop costly packing errors and speed up the process. Barcode pick,pack,fulfill orders with analytics

Works on any device with a browser. Dashboard with detailed information on the packing process and insights into how to make it more efficient. Generate a packing report, where every action your packers took is recorded. Improve the work and information flow with note to packers, product notes and optimized picking path with bin locations. Easy set up, customize every part to match your workflow or create a better one. Multi-user support. Order scanning made easy with barcode scanning or manual

Works on any device with a browser. Dashboard with detailed information on the packing process and insights into how to make it more efficient. Generate a packing report, where every action your packers took is recorded. Improve the work and information flow with note to packers, product notes and optimized picking path with bin locations. Easy set up, customize every part to match your workflow or create a better one. Multi-user support. Order scanning made easy with barcode scanning or manual more
  • Scan orders with barcode scanner, or manual check. Scanning orders fast and easy
  • Every item on the order is barcode checked to make sure everything is correct
  • Print pick lists/packing slips. Batch picking print/on-screen. Barcode scanning
  • Bin locations with optimized picking route for faster picking
  • Kits/bundles support to make sure every item is picked and packed

Pricing

14-day free trial

Starter

Free

  • All features
  • Order checking
  • Bin locations
  • Bundles/kits/sets
  • Order fulfillment
  • Shipping connectors
  • Serial/batch/lot
  • Max 50 shop orders/month

Standard

$19.99/month

First 500: $0.08 per order, next 2000: $0.065 per order, next 2500: $0.045 per order, above 5000: $0.03 per order

  • All features in Starter
  • All versions can run on any mobile device in browser
  • Go fully digital, no paper waste
  • No limit on orders per month

Starter

Free

  • All features
  • Order checking
  • Bin locations
  • Bundles/kits/sets
  • Order fulfillment
  • Shipping connectors
  • Serial/batch/lot
  • Max 50 shop orders/month

Standard

$19.99/month

First 500: $0.08 per order, next 2000: $0.065 per order, next 2500: $0.045 per order, above 5000: $0.03 per order

  • All features in Starter
  • All versions can run on any mobile device in browser
  • Go fully digital, no paper waste
  • No limit on orders per month

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

82 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
April 11, 2024

We are having such an amazing experience using this app. Not only that this app supports our order fulfilment process and reducing errors significantly, but also, the support has been amazing! They have been responding promptly solving our questions and concerns which helped us taking the fulfillment process to a step further. We have tested a few other similar apps but found ipacky the easiest and flexible among all. So glad we found this tool! Would definitely recommend!

ARMOR THE POOCH
Canada
11 months using the app
iPacky replied April 12, 2024

We're so happy that you're satisfied with iPacky. And for your excellent review!

March 29, 2024

When we were adopting a fulfillment app, we had a few choices. I'm surprised this one doesn't have hundreds more strong reviews! iPacky stood out with it's easy-to-navigate interface with many features. The overall look is sleek, understated and distinct from other browser-based software I've used, in a good way.

There's a ton of features and I was quickly able to identify the ones we needed. The various settings felt a little spread out at first, but the designer is good about scheduling a video demo with new customers. A few days ago I reached out to their support with a couple questions and got a response back in less than 24 hours. (With those questions addressed, we officially have no issues with the app and I have 0 reasons to not leave a 5-star review.)

Definitely feels like this was designed by someone familiar with how Shopify works and crafted solutions that can apply to a variety of businesses. Obviously, it's nice to use a service with such dedicated support. I won't have to be worried about him not knowing about the latest patch or changes.

It's been about 3 months and we're already checking all our direct orders via iPacky (and some larger wholesale orders too) and regularly sorting 100-300 orders a week into batches. Thanks iPacky!

Cantrip Candles
United States
2 months using the app
iPacky replied March 31, 2024

Thank you so much for your very good and detailed review!

February 27, 2024

Good for small business packing needs of scanning items to ensure order correctness. Helpful tool that allows multi-order picking into multiple containers as well.

Cardshellz
United States
6 months using the app
iPacky replied February 28, 2024

Thank you for using iPacky.

February 22, 2024

While the app has really been working out for us with regard to keeping track of who is packing orders and what is being packed, one thing that we really found helpful was the customer service. We talked with the developer personally and gave him our feedback regarding a particular feature and he made accommodations for us. We really appreciate this and are thankful for iPacky in general. This app has helped to streamline our productivity and our communication amongst our staff and it is appreciated.

Den's Tea
United States
4 months using the app
iPacky replied February 24, 2024

What an excellent review! Thank you.

April 2, 2024

I installed the app to evaluate it with the understanding that it was free below 50 orders. Don't leave it installed as if you go over 50 orders in a month, including POS orders, it will upgrade you to $19.99/mo without warning.

The developer was unsympathetic and refused to refund even though we never used the app. I have not had this experience with other Shopify apps but I am now uninstalling any app I am not using.

Enduro Sport Inc
Canada
12 months using the app
iPacky replied April 4, 2024

Hi. We're sorry to hear that you feel this way. You had the app installed for almost a year, and then you wanted full refund of the whole period. Even though you did not have any issues with the app or functionality. The pricing documentation is very clear on this matter. That it's based on the total shop orders, but the usage billing is charged for only the orders that you check in iPacky (which you were never charged). The monthly subscription kicks in when the store has more than 50 orders/month, as your store had. The fact that you had the app installed but did not use it much cannot be blamed on us. And during the whole period you had the app installed, you did not check the Shopify billing.

About this app

Launched

October 23, 2020 · Changelog

Languages

German, English, Spanish, French, Hungarian, and Norwegian (Bokmål)

Works with

SendCloud, Barcode Scanner, Mobile devices, Bundles, Starshipit

Built by iPacky

About iPacky

4.7 average rating

3 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Fossveien 72, Langhus, 1405, NO

Support

Send a message

support@ipacky.com

More apps like this

3.1 out of 5 stars 892 total reviews Free
Print invoices, labels, receipts, packing slips, and more.
4.9 out of 5 stars 1216 total reviews Free plan available
Print and auto-deliver invoices, packing slips, quotes & more
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 787 total reviews Free plan available
Print orders, packing slips, refunds & print invoice generator
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days