Reviews (34)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 18, 2020

Worked ok for a few weeks. Half the time the tags never loaded up and now all I get is error messages. Going to remove this app and look for better.

BackWoodz CBD
United States
About 2 months using the app
Consentmo replied May 19, 2020

Thank you for getting back to us and for your report.

We are sorry you have experienced issues we the app. We would really appreciate it if you could give us some more information on the errors you were receiving.
We checked the error logs for your store and noticed that the only logged error is in regard to setting a big value for the label sort_order field, which exceeded the maximum value allowed for this field in the database.
ProductLabels & Badges is being used in thousands of stores and we have never had such a report. We would be more than happy to check every report you have and make sure everything is working properly.
If you are willing to give the app another try, we would appreciate it. We would prioritize your case and make sure you receive instant support. You can also contact us via our live chat message available in the app settings.

Looking forward your input :)