iSense Label Maker & Badges

iSense Label Maker & Badges

$14.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

October 8, 2019

Languages

English

Works with

custom fonts, image upload

Grab the attention of your customers by adding custom labels and badges to your product's images!

Did you know that customers are significantly more likely to click on a labeled product than on a non-labeled one? Our app will allow you to add all kinds of different custom-made labels to your product images. You can use it to draw the attention of your customers towards specific products, offers, sales, discounts, etc. You will be able to apply labels to All Products, Selected Products, Selected Collections, New Products, Out of Stock Products or Tagged Products.

Did you know that customers are significantly more likely to click on a labeled product than on a non-labeled one? Our app will allow you to add all kinds of different custom-made labels to your product images. You can use it to draw the attention of your customers towards specific products, offers, sales, discounts, etc. You will be able to apply labels to All Products, Selected Products, Selected Collections, New Products, Out of Stock Products or Tagged Products. more
  • Choose among different types of labels and positions: Badges and Ribbons
  • Choose the Size, Offset, Transparency, Background, Shadow, Blur, Orientation etc
  • Wrap your label around the product image and stand out from the competition
  • Upload your custom image and use it as a label on top of your product photos
  • Stackable Labels: You can stack multiple labels to a single product image

Pricing

7-day free trial

Basic

$14.99/month

  • Unlimited labels
  • Unlimited label presets
  • Apply to all/specific products
  • Apply to collections
  • Stack labels
  • Preview option
  • Label Priority
  • FAQ

Basic

$14.99/month

  • Unlimited labels
  • Unlimited label presets
  • Apply to all/specific products
  • Apply to collections
  • Stack labels
  • Preview option
  • Label Priority
  • FAQ

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

34 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
April 2, 2022

App works great and is easy to use, Support is prompt and helpful. Would recommend this app to those needing a quick and easy label app.

Manchester Factory
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Consentmo replied April 4, 2022

Hello there and thanks for the great review! We highly appreciate it! 😊
If you need any additional help with the app, you know how to find us!

June 1, 2022

Very good and stylish app, fits my store very well. Love the classy look as opposed to the cartoonish ones that other apps offer.

The Art of Cross Stitch
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
Consentmo replied June 1, 2022

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We highly appreciate it! 😊✨

April 6, 2021

Really usefull app, I really love it. Also when you have a problem, they are there to help you right away.

Tiles and Smiles
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Consentmo replied April 6, 2021

Hello there and thanks for the great review! 🤩
If you have any questions or concerns, you know how to find us - 💬 and 📧!

September 3, 2020

Really awesome and useful app. Customer service is incredible and super helpful. They are extremely responsive 24/7.

Agilite
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Consentmo replied September 3, 2020

Hello there and thanks for the awesome review! We are also working on a brand new and enhanced version of the app so stay tuned! :)

March 8, 2021

The app works really great. I did have trouble getting the labels onto my collection page but the support was really fast and they fixed it right away. Super awesome!

Okoa Home
United States
11 months using the app
Consentmo replied March 8, 2021

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! ✨ We truly appreciate it! 🙌
If there is anything else we could help you with, you know how to find us via 📧 and 💬

About this app

Launched

October 8, 2019

Languages

English

Works with

custom fonts, image upload

Built by Consentmo

About Consentmo

4.9 average rating

4 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

apps-support@isenselabs.com

More apps like this

No reviews 0 total reviews 14-day free trial
商品ページを簡単カスタマイズ
4.9 out of 5 stars 1316 total reviews Free
Ultimate Trust Badges: Highlight secure checkout & payments
4.9 out of 5 stars 949 total reviews Free to install
Change any Google fonts, Custom Fonts easily for your website