Reviews (381)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide product range, competitive pricing, and seamless integration with online stores. They commend the high-quality products, particularly shoes, and suggest regular sample orders for consistency. The customer service is responsive, and the design interface is simple yet could use some improvements. The app is praised for its speed, reliability, and creative design potential, with orders often arriving earlier than expected.

March 5, 2019

I needed a little extra something for my store in which my merchandise is all based on my artwork...THIS WAS PERFECT!!!!!

Brown Dog Art Design
United States
10 months using the app
April 20, 2019

Really having fun with design, its finally inspired this sleeping dragon. Early days yet, like the first few hours but app is user friendly and imports to store no problem. I like that they have bothered to add conversion rates as we don't all live in USA a fact that most suppliers ignore. When we make sales and we hope we do we'll give more feed back. Cheers!

Shopit Store
Australia
10 months using the app
Edited September 17, 2018

I just started using this APP, so far I am very impressed with the product selection and the ease at setting up the designs.

Maritime Rams
Canada
10 months using the app
October 6, 2018

We use this app for designing watches for our Affiliates. It is a breeze to use and the products are beautiful and very high quality.

Galaxy Hound
United States
10 months using the app
Edited May 17, 2020

I really enjoy this app. It is good for business. The staff as this company were very helpful during these difficult times.

Attahdesigns
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
November 14, 2021

I currently use 5 different Print on demand companies to support my business needs and have used well over 5 of others. This company decides to take a different approach to normal items other sell. Which I love. The only part that I wish was different is that they need a affiliate in USA. They might do a lot of business in other countries but I would bet it would double here. Also I would like to throw my name in the pot for that. I could for sure secure this affiliate for you @JetPrint. Just saying. Now just because I asked for that doesn't mean I was being generous with my words. I meant everything I said... Thank you from RioticWear.com & Camo-Toad Camoflauge

Riotic Wear
United States
9 months using the app
August 2, 2019

Awesome app! Thank you! Runs very well and the mock-ups look really great. I hope I'll do a lot of business with you.

Creatures Unique
Bulgaria
9 months using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied October 26, 2019

Sincerely thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. We have a variety of watch styles for your watch brand business.

August 24, 2019

Awesome app! We use it for our watches. Thank you! The app runs well and the mock-ups look really good.

ENE TRENDS
United States
9 months using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied October 26, 2019

Sincerely thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. We have a variety of watch styles for your watch brand business.

January 19, 2023

I love this site. Hands down. Best products and customizable creations that are trending. Thank you very much.

Giftopia
United States
9 months using the app
August 31, 2018

Easy App!! Love it!! I recommend this App for sure!

Dogshope4vets
United States
9 months using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied October 25, 2019

Sincerely thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. We have a variety of watch styles for your watch brand business;)