Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
August 24, 2019

Awesome app! We use it for our watches. Thank you! The app runs well and the mock-ups look really good.

ENE TRENDS
United States
9 months using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied October 26, 2019

Sincerely thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. We have a variety of watch styles for your watch brand business.

October 8, 2018

We used this app to order a watch; the customer service has been great so hope the product lives up to the expectation!

Gadget Goblins
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
January 19, 2023

I love this site. Hands down. Best products and customizable creations that are trending. Thank you very much.

Giftopia
United States
9 months using the app
August 31, 2018

Easy App!! Love it!! I recommend this App for sure!

Dogshope4vets
United States
9 months using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied October 25, 2019

Sincerely thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. We have a variety of watch styles for your watch brand business;)

October 5, 2018

Great customer service and my watch arrived without a hitch. Express service is truly express and everyone loves the watch.

mewe-jewelry.com
Australia
9 months using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied October 25, 2019

Sincerely thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. We have a variety of watch styles for your watch brand business;)

December 30, 2018

Très bien content de l'appli, J'ai retrouvé ce que je cherchais par cette application. j'espère retrouvé très prochainement des chaussures ;) !

Boolly Shop
France
8 months using the app
June 25, 2019

I really like the quality and service of this company. As of now the watch is a steady staple in my shop. Looking forward to running and canvas shoes soon!!

Customer Service is excellent what more can I ask for?

I recommendation worthy app!

MIYANFINCHEN
Germany
8 months using the app
May 1, 2022

I just use this to make my second shoe. And I'm loving it. Awesome design features. She looks great. Thank you. Can't wait to make my next one.

Beezy Bees designs
United States
8 months using the app
January 19, 2021

it was great to use for clothes. we used it for are face mask and those turned out really great. my customers love it.

100Daysmask
United States
8 months using the app
June 7, 2018

JetPrint Fulfillment is amazing to work with, and I am happy to use their services. The app is very easy to use. While the product selections are few, the quality of the products is amazing. The watches are high quality and look great, and the printed images are fantastic. My customers are very happy, and so am I. They are working on increasing their selections, and options, which is exciting. They strive at having amazing customer service and are always quick to answer any questions you may have or problems you may encounter. I would highly recommend them and their services. Good job!

Shimmy Shang
United States
8 months using the app