Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide range of customizable products, particularly shoes and watches. They commend the high-quality prints, competitive pricing, and easy integration with online stores. The customer service is responsive and fulfillment times are quick. The design interface is user-friendly, but could be improved. As a free app, it's a cost-effective solution for new businesses.

August 19, 2018

seems to work great.. looking forward to my first watch sale!

Ap Royalty Canada
Canada
5 months using the app
March 31, 2018

This is a great app. There are a couple other apps out there for watches, but this company is really setting the stage for helping you make money. Some of those other guys out there don't even offer the shipping grade. If you want watches in your store, this is the ONLY app you should use!

Premier Gift
United States
5 months using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied October 25, 2019

Sincerely thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. We have a variety of watch styles for your watch brand business;)

July 31, 2019

Amazing App and Customer Service. I honestly cant find anything to complain about, the App runs smoothly, the Mock-up Generator works well and the customer service is always pleasant and helpful.

beARTified
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
April 16, 2020

Easy to use, great products to use for your store. Highly recommend this app.
The watches and accessories look great.

JFredette
United States
5 months using the app
March 16, 2018

I'm really happy with this app! It's really nice and really easy to use!

Bemybuyer
United States
5 months using the app
March 21, 2020

Great app easy to use, great products, they have good quality, i wonder if i can ask for "test products "

Thespiritarts
Colombia
4 months using the app
January 10, 2021

I love this app. This app is handy and friendly for new business people. This app is strongly recommended.

Yadien Boutique
United States
4 months using the app
May 1, 2018

beautiful designs awesome products

Coolfuel
United States
4 months using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied October 25, 2019

Sincerely thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. We have a variety of watch styles for your watch brand business;)

April 8, 2021

This is a great app. It is very user-friendly and very logically set up. I do wish the online shoe template were larger, and thus easier to see.

Danny Gordon Art
United States
4 months using the app
July 29, 2021

This is the 2nd time i screwed up an order going to fast with my day to day stuff and I realized it and put it on hold. I made another order and tried to combined them myself. Well I had to call for help. P.S. I knew you can't combine orders like I tried. lol Anyways I cant think of the last lady that helped me but Jennifer this time was amazing as well. Thank you for everything you people do. Keep rocking cuz you rock!!! 6stars

Optic-Fashions
United States
4 months using the app