Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
July 22, 2018

Easy to use and a very straight forward FAQ.

Coolactual
Spain
12 months using the app
August 29, 2018

Great app and easy to use. Very recommended!

Icecases Store
Iceland
11 months using the app
September 29, 2020

I absolutely love all of the templates that they have to offer. Very easy and simple to add my own style to their products.

Jen Queen Bitch
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 21, 2019

This app is ideal! Great products and easy integration to my store. If I could give them 10 stars I would!

Osai Style
United States
7 months using the app
March 3, 2019

Estoy usando esta app para hacer camisetas de promoción. Comparándola con otras que hacen lo mismo, puedo decir que esta es mucho mas fácil de usar y editar logo o imagen para ajustarlo al producto. Gracias por el esfuerzo.

Orchid’s Jewels
United States
8 months using the app
Edited September 17, 2018

I just started using this APP, so far I am very impressed with the product selection and the ease at setting up the designs.

Maritime Rams
Canada
10 months using the app
December 30, 2018

Très bien content de l'appli, J'ai retrouvé ce que je cherchais par cette application. j'espère retrouvé très prochainement des chaussures ;) !

Boolly Shop
France
8 months using the app
October 8, 2018

We used this app to order a watch; the customer service has been great so hope the product lives up to the expectation!

Gadget Goblins
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
June 3, 2019

It was great and easy to use and has a variety of different products. To select from no complaints so far.

stephenjonathan.com
United States
6 months using the app
October 19, 2020

This website allows you to customize t- shirts hoodies clothing watches shoes and its really easy to design your logo and also best for beginers whos just starting their brand.

FashionGenZ
United States
About 1 month using the app