Reviews (379)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide product range, competitive pricing, and seamless integration with online stores. They commend the high-quality products, particularly shoes, and suggest regular sample orders for consistency. The customer service is responsive, and the design interface is simple yet could use some improvements. The app is praised for its speed, reliability, and creative design potential, with orders often arriving earlier than expected.

November 20, 2023

The Stars are for the products available on the platform they're great but the designing process is Abit frustrating with very few designing tools for example there's no creat patterns option and u can't scale the design or it will be low resolution please and more designing options. Thanks

VIVID IMPRINTS
United States
About 20 hours using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied March 29, 2024

Hey there,

We're excited to announce a significant update to our mockup generator! We've incorporated several new design tools, including zoom in and out, copy, undo, mirror, and more, building upon the original ones.

If you have any specific requirements or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Thanks.

January 13, 2024

okay

Bestgiftsideas
Lithuania
About 1 month using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied April 3, 2024

Hey there,

Thank you for reaching out with your feedback.

If you have any more questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. Our team is here to ensure you have a great experience with our print on demand services.

Edited June 17, 2021

This is my 2nd review and I will improve on the star rating once the customer service improves. I have sent a couple of requests through the App under support and have not had replies. Not good when trying to set up and sell the products and have questions

Lifestyle Travel Trading
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied April 18, 2023

Really appreciate your important feedback and advice here my friend, my apologies for the previous unhappy experience and unusually slow response. For now, JetPrint POD Center has reorganized a better-dedicated customer service team to help with your questions and requests with faster response and trackable progress. We will continue to improve the website including functions and products, please kindly allow us a little more time to test it before the official launch, we'll inform you as soon as the optimization is completed.

Edited March 28, 2019

I loved the phone grips and added a ton of those to my store. The quality of production is good but the shipment is very very slow. Every order takes over 4 weeks to complete. Add this app only of you are going to hold inventory because the both fulfilment and shipping is super slow.

They seem to add or remove products from from inventory as they please. One day 90% of my products from this store went out of stock without notice. They dodnt bring it back till i pointed it out.

The chat service was great at first but the response became slower over time. Its just one person and she’s very sweet and seemed overworked.

Masala Pop Store
United States
Over 2 years using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied April 18, 2023

Really appreciate your important feedback and advice here my friend, and glad you like our products! After years of precipitation and versions update, our User interface, and design function has been more optimized than before, and we have reorganized a better-dedicated customer service team to help you deal with the problem in time. Welcome to our website to customize your design again, we'll guarantee a better experience and real-time assistance, and fast shipment for you. Please feel free to contact our support team, we can provide you with a free sample.

February 8, 2022

Tout va bien pour le moment, je commence à utiliser l'APP! dommage que l'outil de création soit vraiment très très light, on ne peut pas écrire!, réduire, multiplier nos designs, sauf les adapter au format du cadre, pas de choix de couleurs! bref pour la création, c'est très limité! on ne peut pas non mettre notre Logo. Le Ship n'est pas très explicite. Le tableau de bord est compliqué... je pense que c'est votre choix, mais pour nous vos clients çà devrait être autrement, pendre exemple sur "PRINTFUL" à Suivre.

M-EGVA
France
Over 2 years using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied April 18, 2023

Thank you for your feedback here my friend. Currently, uploaded design drawings cannot be modified directly, you can adjust the design and upload it to recreate a new product to replace the existing one. We've sorted out your question to our technical department, and they've already started to optimize this problem. Really sorry for the temporary inconvenience here, but it will surely be updated in the near future.

November 11, 2022

I contacted support, and it's been weeks since I heard from them, and I see terrible reviews about them. I am scared to try it out. They told me they could work with some of my ideas and send them a mock-up idea, and I never heard back at all. I emailed and chatted with them again, and still no words. Loved the fact it was easy to design things but communication could be better

Rhodes Apparels
United States
Over 1 year using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied April 18, 2023

Really appreciate your important feedback and advice here my friend, my apologies for the previous unhappy experience and unusually slow response. For now, JetPrint POD Center has reorganized a better-dedicated customer service team to help with your questions and requests with faster response and trackable progress. We will continue to improve the website including functions and products, please kindly allow us a little more time to test it before the official launch, we'll inform you as soon as the optimization is completed.

February 13, 2023

Very hard to use after you save your products you can't edit the design. The review minimun 100 character......Very bad app

NaNa 7 Fashion
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied April 18, 2023

Thank you for your feedback here my friend. Currently, uploaded design drawings cannot be modified directly, you can adjust the design and upload it to recreate a new product to replace the existing one. We've sorted out your question to our technical department, and they've already started to optimize this problem. Really sorry for the temporary inconvenience here, but it will surely be updated in the near future

Edited January 24, 2023

I have yet to see their quality, as I am still making products, but slow CS response time (mid conversation the assistant dipped for more than 15 hours as of now) and literally asking to be reviewed EVERY time I move pages or try to work on a product disrupts work flow.

On to what I have found so far, 3-6 week ship time for most items (Watches for example) means customers will be waiting a long time for the item. No assurance on if its shipped with your business information or theirs, also they ship the bill of lading/RO sheet/Whatever WITH the item with a different price on it than customers will be paying which will lead to issues as well.

But I do like that they have things I have not seen elsewhere. It would be nice if they could do something about shipping times and the invoice issue.

On the user side of things, the whole site looks like an Ali-express site that you get to modify which means that the products have long, similar names to each other because they are keyword stuffed instead of made for customers (us) to use best. You have to take down item numbers in order to find it again because the ability to clone a item and then edit the image in it is not possible from what I have seen.

Edit: Even AFTER leaving this review it continues to barrage me with 'please rate us' things. If this keeps up, I will uninstall.

Edit: 2 Weeks and STILL getting 'rate us' requests.

DestasDakimakura
United States
8 months using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied April 18, 2023

Hello my friend, my apologies for the previous unhappy experience and unusually slow response. For now, JetPrint POD Center has reorganized a better-dedicated customer service team to help you deal with the problem in time. Therefore, we really appreciate your important feedback and advice on the User Interface. We will continue to improve the website including functions and products, please kindly allow us a little more time to test it before the official launch, we'll inform you as soon as the optimization is completed.

March 14, 2023

love their large selection of products, just wish I was able to add more products to my store, the app keeps freezing when designing a product.

Ethnic Twist Designs, LLC
United States
7 months using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied April 18, 2023

Hi, thank you very much for your affirmation of the product types on our website. At present, our technical department is trying to solve the problems you feedback. We're quite sure that in the near future, our website will bring you a better sales experience.

January 17, 2022

The Size was way off on the child hoodie and when I reached out to get a refund, they said nothing was wring and offered my a 12% discount on a new offer? The Medium Kids hoodie was way larger than the size chart claimed. I may not use these guys again unless they can fix the issue & refund me.

Villain Moto Sport
United States
7 months using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied April 18, 2023

Really appreciate your important feedback and advice here my friend, my apologies for the previous unhappy experience and problem with the size. As we all know, the clothing shape and related size charts of different clothing brands, we actually have listed the size/dimension of the different sizes in our product description, if the dimension of the actual product has a large difference, we're responsible for that and will provide refund/replacement. Meanwhile, we're also optimizing the size charts display of all our clothing, we'll inform you once the update completes. Meanwhile, if there are any questions or problems with the product/payment/refund, please feel free to contact our support team.