Reviews (379)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide product range, competitive pricing, and seamless integration with online stores. They commend the high-quality products, particularly shoes, and suggest regular sample orders for consistency. The customer service is responsive, and the design interface is simple yet could use some improvements. The app is praised for its speed, reliability, and creative design potential, with orders often arriving earlier than expected.

May 1, 2024

Very easy to mock products and you definately have an eye on bringing us the right products, GREAT COMPANY

Gface
United States
3 months using the app
May 1, 2024

Once I got the hang of it. It was pretty easy to create unique products for my store.

Home Stream Designs
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 10, 2024

price are good i like it and also love it

Engravelry™
France
About 1 month using the app
Edited April 11, 2024

The app is user friendly over all I love the selection of things that JetPrint offers. I am thrilled with their customer service. Top Notch. Anything I asked them or needed help with, they promptly replied. There are actual humans working at this company.

ScarletIrisCreations.com
United States
3 months using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied March 22, 2024

Hey there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

Regarding your first point about displaying shipping costs, we understand your concern. The reason why we do not display shipping costs in the "Compare At..." section is because we cannot accurately provide real-time shipping costs for every possible destination. If we were to fix a specific country for shipping costs, it might create the misconception that this cost is synchronized with the customer's target market, which could lead to confusion. Our aim is to provide transparent and accurate pricing, and displaying fixed shipping costs may not align with this goal.

Regarding your second point about shipping charges, we acknowledge that shipping costs are a significant factor for our customers. We are constantly working to negotiate reasonable shipping rates with our carriers to offer competitive prices. Additionally, we encourage you to consider the total price (product price plus shipping price) when comparing our services with other print-on-demand companies.

We appreciate your feedback on modifying our app, and we'll keep you updated via email once any changes are implemented.

Thank you.

March 14, 2024

VERY ORGINANIZED . AND ALSO REASONABLE

BLACK VISION
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited April 2, 2024

In some ways it is easy to create product, although it would help if the product template gave the size of the image needed to produce a good quality print.

Also, it would be nice to be able to see the shipping price from China to the USA, as I don't plan on selling elsewhere. But then I just discovered that shipping to the USA isn't supported. So I guess I'll go elsewhere

Update 04/02/2024: Don't know what the issue was, but today I was able to initiate two different orders and had no issues with the USA shipping address. Just a glitch in the system, or whatever. Anyway, glad to say so far everything is okay.

Also, JetPrint customer service was VERY responsive which bodes well for the future.

CLH Designs
United States
15 days using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied April 1, 2024

Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback.

It appears there might be a misunderstanding. We want to clarify that we ship many orders to the United States and can deliver orders worldwide.

If you could kindly provide us with the address or a screenshot of the address information you entered, we would be happy to investigate the issue further. Please reach out to our customer service department, and we will do our best to resolve any issues you may have.

Thank you.

April 20, 2024

So far I am enjoying it. I'm excited.

SassyCatsGalore
United States
2 days using the app
February 19, 2024

Very easy to use. I like creating products with it.

originalityworks
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited February 18, 2024

I enjoy using this app, but I have some suggestions for the developer to improve it. Firstly, I would appreciate it if the size of the content could be increased, as it can strain the eyes. Secondly, it would be helpful if the content was clearer, more items were available, and the design library is not loading fast very slowly. Thank you for being so understanding.

Official Global Store
Egypt
4 months using the app
Edited May 20, 2024

Update... customer response it too slow to a point that i get really anxious about my orders and its a factor that unfortunately makes me want to look for another pod service although they have the most designs, big variety in handbags and better prices.
But customers are asking about their orders and i cant get a reply on the customer service.

Unicorns Pumpkins and Stuff
Greece
4 months using the app