Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
June 28, 2022

es funktuniert ein feature nicht und mehr klamotten waehren nice vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

saam
Germany
1 day using the app
Edited June 6, 2022

The app is super easy to install and use I wish they had a bigger catalog with more accessories e.g "water bottles and hats" the app is awesome I highly recommend it.

Knockout Power Nutrition
Canada
1 day using the app
August 15, 2021

It was very easy to create an account and begin the process, unlike other P.O.D. companies out there.

Gralok
United States
1 day using the app
January 19, 2022

I love them!!! It is really cool company to choose as your print-on-demand provider. I love their customer service

Bykat Merch
Czechia
About 1 hour using the app
February 18, 2018

So far is a good app.I will see and I will edit my review if go wrong.But I recommended.

Tiptop Shopping
Bulgaria
About 1 hour using the app
August 4, 2019

With unique products and intuitive interface make this an interesting addition to our brand's arsenal.

captivated
United States
34 minutes using the app
May 21, 2020

This app is Amazing, user friendly and easy to use. Because of Jet Print I have my own logo on a customized watch!

The Varnell Vault
United States
21 minutes using the app
January 13, 2024

Sanfo.
France
11 months using the app
November 10, 2023

Qiliqti's Store
Canada
5 months using the app
October 30, 2023

Heeranya
India
3 months using the app