Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its extensive product range, quality offerings, and intuitive design interface. They commend its smooth integration with online stores and quick custom design creation and selling capabilities. The responsive customer service, fast shipping times, and reasonable prices are also highly valued. The app's ease of use in product setup is particularly praised, making it a cost-effective choice for new businesses.

June 9, 2019

These guys are killer! I've done tens of thousands of dollars of business with them. Very response. Daniel the owner even makes himself available on Facebook chat etc.

They're always adding great new additions to their product lines. Love these guys and highly recommend!

Your Trump Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 20, 2018

Really great app, easy to use with beautiful mockups and clear description of the product. My costumer just received her watch and she is very happy with it. Very good quality of the watch and the print also. Great costumers service. Jennifer was very helpful. Really nice experience to work with.

Coastal Photo Art Shop
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied October 25, 2019

Sincerely thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. We have a variety of watch styles for your watch brand business;)

June 10, 2021

I really like the range of products and prices are great. Can't wait to see more.
Templates are easy to use too. Thanks again!

Haygoodies Custom
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
May 30, 2021

I have order watches from this manufacturer and they had great quality. Also were very supportive on placing/canceling and updating orders. 100% recommend !

Cerny Jewelry
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 2, 2019

Perfect products are versatile, easy to use, inexpensive, delivery is standard. Easy payment settings, save time and everything is done automatically.

Chadiny
Thailand
About 1 year using the app
September 14, 2022

Used this app to get a few shoes for my brand. Great experience thus far. premium service. quality products!

Richboys fashion UK
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Edited July 30, 2019

Just filled my first order with JetPrint. They've been super helpful and responsive, typically replying to me within minutes to an hour (during business hours). Hope to do much more business with them soon!

Voltlin
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited August 8, 2018

First time I have used this app...and I love it. Designed and launched 6 designs in less than 15 minutes!!!

Rock Ya
Australia
About 1 year using the app
April 25, 2018

Perfect! i Like quality of products and easy to work with design! very good

Bujog
United States
About 1 year using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied October 25, 2019

Sincerely thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. We have a variety of watch styles for your watch brand business;)

May 30, 2021

Great platform. Easy to use and interact with different types of options and flexibilities to create your designs. Happy with the quality of their products they offer. We order, and they deliver. We will rate them as a Top 10 app for 2021.

Enhance Happy Life
United States
About 1 year using the app