Reviews (386)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide product range, competitive pricing, and seamless integration with online stores. They commend the high-quality products, particularly shoes, and suggest regular sample orders for consistency. The customer service is responsive, and the design interface is simple yet could use some improvements. The app is praised for its speed, reliability, and creative design potential, with orders often arriving earlier than expected.

June 2, 2019

Perfect products are versatile, easy to use, inexpensive, delivery is standard. Easy payment settings, save time and everything is done automatically.

Chadiny
Thailand
About 1 year using the app
September 14, 2022

Used this app to get a few shoes for my brand. Great experience thus far. premium service. quality products!

Richboys fashion UK
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Edited July 30, 2019

Just filled my first order with JetPrint. They've been super helpful and responsive, typically replying to me within minutes to an hour (during business hours). Hope to do much more business with them soon!

Voltlin
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 26, 2023

Easy to use and so much fun to design with!

Rue Market
United States
11 months using the app
Edited August 8, 2018

First time I have used this app...and I love it. Designed and launched 6 designs in less than 15 minutes!!!

Rock Ya
Australia
About 1 year using the app
April 25, 2018

Perfect! i Like quality of products and easy to work with design! very good

Bujog
United States
About 1 year using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied October 25, 2019

Sincerely thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. We have a variety of watch styles for your watch brand business;)

May 30, 2021

Great platform. Easy to use and interact with different types of options and flexibilities to create your designs. Happy with the quality of their products they offer. We order, and they deliver. We will rate them as a Top 10 app for 2021.

Enhance Happy Life
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 29, 2021

this app has really helped make our business. amazing customer service and awesome quality products shipped fast. highly recommend

Stamp't
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 11, 2023

great app and great produkts and you can really design nice things, for starters is it a really good app

eliza.s. Foto und Kunst
Austria
About 1 year using the app
Edited August 31, 2018

I Would you use it again or recommend it to a friend. Great products and price.

Queef Skate
United States
About 1 year using the app