Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of setup and use, particularly for managing pre-orders and out-of-stock items. Its customizable features and seamless inventory tracking are highly valued. The efficient customer service, including a live chat feature, is praised for its responsiveness. The straightforward design contributes to its smooth performance, making it a valuable tool for small businesses seeking to boost revenue.

January 29, 2024

I love the app. Easy to use and once you get the hang of it, no bugs.

Teddy Blaze
United States
8 months using the app
December 27, 2023

Sehr gute App aber leider nicht auf Deutsch. Dennoch übersichtlich und einfach gestaltet. Vielleicht ein paar ausgefallene Buttons etc. wären nice. :)

Animeworld
Switzerland
3 months using the app
August 5, 2023

So far so good, the process for making items able to be pre-ordered is smooth and gives you a easy simple instructions to follow to customize your design. I will update and add another review after a week.

Staged Cayman
Cayman Islands
About 1 month using the app
August 28, 2023

A little issue getting it setup, but was promptly resolved by support. You must have the "Continue selling when out of stock" option selected for a product, which wasn't described anywhere in the setup. Styling the widget was pretty straightforward. Overall pretty decent app for it being free!

Fruiting Farms
United States
10 days using the app
October 3, 2023

At the moment the app works well. They helped me install it. The attention has been very good, thank you!

ENJOYERS
Spain
28 days using the app
October 16, 2023

Great App, helped up set up exactly what we were hoping to do for this product. Needed a bit of help from support who were fantastic and quick to respond in order to get it fully up and running. All in all smooth experience and less than an hour to set up and get running.

The Bee Spot
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
July 25, 2023

I been using the app just for a day but everything works perfect. I had a small issue with the Pre Sale button but I chatted with Vitalii and he resolved all my questions and issues very fast. The only thing that is and issue for me, is that there is no option to not sell when the products run out of stock and I have diferent limits to each variation, but it is manageable. Over all is a great app!

Limonada
Chile
About 3 hours using the app
February 11, 2023

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Align Off
India
7 months using the app
Kaktus replied May 12, 2023

Thank you for your rating. Is there anything in particular that you would like to see improved or added to our app? We value your input and are committed to continually improving our app to meet the needs of our users.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or concerns.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team

October 17, 2023

Trigwell Cosmetics
United Kingdom
1 day using the app