Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
April 16, 2020

We're really enjoying the capabilities of Klevu Search for our shop. It's easy to integrate and an elegant solution. We also want to mention how wonderful working with their support team has been. With any question big or small, they've been extremely responsive and helpful. We highly recommend!

A+R
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited May 6, 2021

This has been an invaluable asset for us since we launched our store at Shopify. Their willing attitude and their professionalism have been key to bring comfort and ease to our customers while they perform a search into our store. Always providing a very useful set of recommendations to our end users, that mostly rely on identifying best sellers and top matches that are more accurate semantically speaking, rather than simply presenting our stock items ordered alphabetically or by our newest additions. Thank you very much for your help and guidance throughout this path, it has been amazing.

Canvas Lab
Mexico
About 3 years using the app
May 6, 2020

This has been by far the easiest integration we have done with Shopify! The results and functionalities keep getting better as time goes on.
We've used Klevu for a little over a year now and their team is super responsive with any issues and really takes into consideration any feedback. Our search is optimized and more relevant to our consumers, so I would definitely recommend this app.

Designer Eyes
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 27, 2020

Really happy with Klevu since switching from Instant Search+. Easy to use and quick search for customers and internally. We've been able to customise this so much to bring the search element up to align with the aesthetics of the rest of our site plus being able to integrate blog content into the search results which was a key part of our strategy. Product promotions and personalised search recommendations are particularly good features. Would recommend!

The Sports Edit
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
May 13, 2021

This app works great and has helped increase our conversion rates. We are really happy with the category navigation!

Flip Aquatics
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 19, 2021

This app is great to help us optimize our search results and curate our collections! The support team is always willing to help if we have any questions or issues

Magic Beans
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 30, 2019

Great technology with a lot of capabilities and very customizable to our needs and site. Love the quick search.

It is expensive but worth every penny,

Support replies quickly and professionally, so far have answered all my questions.

Grounds
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 7, 2020

Ben and the team at Klevu have been great to work with. From the customizations in the beginning to the follow-up, teaching, and quick fixes when we encounter glitches on our 60,000 product store. We saw an immediate and sustained conversion rate when switching to Klevu and are happy that we did.

Import Image Racing
United States
12 months using the app
December 13, 2017

This app is INCREDIBLE! Klevu search has been irreplaceable for our business. When looking for a search solution we first had to determine if Klevu was able to index our catalog that we wanted and our products were searchable down the specific variant within Shopify. It worked flawlessly. Second, we wanted to have a much more sophisticated search solution. They focus on understanding the shoppers intent by adding relevant synonyms in real time---thus keeping us from manually adding them. They also focus on longer tiered search queries rather than the traditional keyword based matching such as "Leather Bag Under $400". Lastly the support has been unreal. Very quick to reply to any questions we have, very helpful in helping us set up our own Merchandising approach. I highly recommend this app to anyone in the market for a much more robust search solution for their business-----Which should be everyone!

The Ole Bull
United States
9 months using the app
September 5, 2018

This app was worth every penny! It's fast, finds the right products, and looks very professional as well. I would highly recommend if you are serious about finding the most effective site search.

Tech Supply Lab
United States
8 months using the app