Labelfy ‑ Product Labels

Labelfy ‑ Product Labels

From $9/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
10 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
September 28, 2021

Evan is very quick to help me resolve any issues with the new Shopify Theme. App works great and is simple to understand and use to create labels.

BUBULAND HOME
Australia
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
July 1, 2021

Great app that is really easy to use, flexible and creates smart, clean product labels/badges. Fantastic support - very swift responses & nothing is too much trouble.

The Laminator Warehouse
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 18, 2021

App is simple and easy to use.
Customer supports and services are top notch.
Evan did a great job in solving issues that is not compatible with the theme.
Highly recommended.

The Watch Factory Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited March 7, 2021

Update: 3-7-2021: I have updated my review to reflect 5 stars as Evan has been so quick and thorough with helping me with a very small issue that has been resolved. I wish all these apps offered this kind of support. Only reason I did not give this wonderfully useful app 5 stars is the product details page is not showing the labels but this is exactly what I have been looking for and it works as it says. Hopefully support will help me get the product page issue fixed as the collection page labels work great.

Coastal Gifts Inc
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 3, 2021

This add on has been great! I love how easy it is to use, and how it functions smoothly! It's great for my out of stocked items, and I love how I don't have to put them on each item myself. Highly recommend!!

Party World
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 10, 2021

The app is very easy to use and add to my site. labels look stylish and make certain products stand out well.

Bumkins Designer Kids
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 30, 2020

Great and easy to use app! Must have for all new stores to build trust amongst your customers. Totally recommend it to all shopify owners

Mamaste
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 13, 2020

Easy to use with lots of great options for different types of labels. It just the right size, look clean and nice on my website. thanks!

CHRISTIE LOO DESIGN SDN. BHD
Singapore
Time spent using app: 8 months
July 10, 2020

I used the app to get product labels. The process was quick and easy. No hassles. I highly recommend it.

SADI Store
South Africa
Time spent using app: 11 months
June 8, 2020

Great app! So easy to setup and looks great on my website. I especially love the ability to add in my own text for the labels.

Moon Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days