Lalamove: Deliver Faster

Lalamove: Deliver Faster

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (2.3)
Reviews

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

July 23, 2021

Languages

English

Convenient access to a wide fleet of delivery vehicles operated by professional driver partners.

Lalamove is an on-demand delivery platform born with a mission to empower communities by making delivery fast, simple and affordable. Powered by technology, we seamlessly connect people, vehicles, freights and roads, moving things that matter and bringing benefits to local communities across Asia and Latin America

Lalamove is an on-demand delivery platform born with a mission to empower communities by making delivery fast, simple and affordable. Powered by technology, we seamlessly connect people, vehicles, freights and roads, moving things that matter and bringing benefits to local communities across Asia and Latin America more
  • Fast and available 24/7, either instant or scheduled service is available.
  • Various vehicle types for all cargo sizes, from motorcycles, vans, to trucks.
  • Efficient and cost-effective. No hidden costs or fees.
  • Reliable and professional drivers.
  • Shareable real-time tracking for peace of mind.

Pricing

External charges may be billed by Lalamove: Deliver Faster separately from your Shopify invoice. Learn more

Free to install

We charge delivery cost based on distance and vehicle type. Ex: Motorcycle HKD$45 (base) + HKD$1.5 per 1km after 10km

Free to install

We charge delivery cost based on distance and vehicle type. Ex: Motorcycle HKD$45 (base) + HKD$1.5 per 1km after 10km

All charges are billed in USD. See all pricing options

11 reviews

Overall rating
2.3
Counts per rating level
  • 45% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 1 stars
January 16, 2024

Should have been available on basic plan. Thinking of removing shopify altogether because it doesn't have lalamove

Vegan Options
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
September 7, 2023

Very hard to do the Integration and contact slow respon

OSCARLIVING
Indonesia
About 2 months using the app
Lalamove: Deliver Faster replied September 22, 2023

Hi OSCARLIVING,
Thank you for your feedback. We looked into it and it seems you had trouble registering an account and enabling some key functions in your store's settings. We are aware this has been resolved successfully already by our sales representative. If you have any further issues, please feel free to reach out to us again anytime. Thank you once again for your support towards Lalamove.

June 7, 2022

Still my preferred apps to use for delivery, instant and able to cater to my request. Great explanation from Christie & Jack from lalamove too!

WithLove.Co
Malaysia
About 2 years using the app
January 6, 2023

HHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

La Carniceria Virtual
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
July 11, 2022

I've saved so much time booking deliveries because of this app. Absolutely love how all the customer details are auto-filled already. A total time-saver and life-saver! I would suggest, however, to: 1) Show the location map while auto-filling in the details during "Send via Lalamove" window (to make sure that the pin is correct) and 2) be able to use automatic coupons in the same window since I noticed that some coupons can only be used when booking through the website manually. 3) I also noticed that it's quite hard to get riders when the booking is multi-stop. Hope all of these can be improved as it is a great app to start with. Thank you, Lalamove!

Rob & Mara
Philippines
5 months using the app

About this app

Launched

July 23, 2021

Languages

English

Built by Lalamove: Deliver Faster

About Lalamove: Deliver Faster

2.3 average rating

2 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Flat 403-406, Innocentre, 72 Tat Chee Ave, Hong Kong, HK, 0000, HK

Support

Send a message

partner.support@lalamove.com

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 117 total reviews Free plan available
Local delivery route planning made easy.
Built for Shopify
5.0 out of 5 stars 65 total reviews Free to install
Manage your in store pickups & local deliveries efficiently.
4.9 out of 5 stars 52 total reviews Free plan available
Local delivery routes planning & Driver App for local delivery