Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this translation app for its quality, speed, and accuracy. It integrates well with Shopify backend and Shopify Markets, making it ideal for global businesses. The app's user-friendly interface allows customization of the language switch button and can translate large volumes of content into 20 languages. It offers both DeepL and Google Translate options and is praised for its exceptional customer support, including live chat. The cost is considered reasonable, with $30 translating into five languages with no word or character limit.

March 27, 2024

Working very well so far for my website and easy to work with.
There have been a couple of bugs when I didn´t know what was wrong, but it was easy to reached out to the support and they replied and helped to fix the problem directly! Many thanks.

Anekdot
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
Aheadworks replied March 28, 2024

Hi Anekdot !

Thank you very much for such high praise of our app and the support team! :)
It's truly appreciated and means a lot.
We will continue working hard to be even better and keep up with the high standard of our work.

Best regards,
LangShop team

February 17, 2024

Have been using this app now for over 2 years. Since then a lot has been improved. Tried also many other apps, but still this is the winner for the following reasons: Full access to every facet of translations: Products, Theme, Collections, can all be manually checked. Setting up rules like do not translate brand names for example and with Dynamic text translations basically there is nothing left which does not translate. All in all a massive improvement compared with 2 years ago when there were many glitches, but even 2 years ago there were ways in how to deal with those. So keep on going developing this app: it is getting better all the time:

Barista och Espresso
Sweden
About 2 years using the app
Aheadworks replied February 18, 2024

Hi!

Thank you very much for such a wonderful review! :)
Your words really mean a lot to us.

We will keep going to make our app better and better!
Thank you for choosing us :)

Warm regards,
LangShop team

May 12, 2024

I had an absolutely remarkable experience with LangShop AI Language Translate. I was amazed at how easy and efficient the process of translating my Shopify website was. The intuitive interface allowed me to easily manage all translations for the various pages and sections of my online store. The quality of the translations is also remarkable, with each translation being natural and properly tailored to the target audience.

Furthermore, the customer support team was extremely responsive and helpful. They promptly addressed any questions or issues I encountered and went above and beyond to ensure that I was completely satisfied with their service.

DRUZY
Romania
5 months using the app
Aheadworks replied May 13, 2024

Hi DRUZY team!

Thank you for your kind words! You just made our day :)

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions regarding the app.
We are here 24/7 for you!

Best regards,
LangShop team

April 22, 2024

I have gotten a very professional and immediate help on my issue. Very happy with the customer service & professionalism! Definitely recommend this app, it is user friendly and very clear. If something is not so evident, you can get help asap.

Vapaus.io
Finland
7 months using the app
Aheadworks replied April 23, 2024

Hello!
Thank you for your wonderful review :)
We hope that you'd enjoy our app and stay in our family as long as you can.

Best wishes,
Langshop Team

March 27, 2024

We are using Langshop now for 18 months. It is one of the most versatile tools available. Sometimes you are stuck, but the chat window is always there. Just now Nikita, one of the chat operators, helped me out with a wrong setting, and the translations work again flawlessly.

Kalpa.nl
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
Aheadworks replied March 28, 2024

Hi Kalpa.nl !

WOW! Thank you so much for such an excellent review :)
It means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

Please do not hesitate to contact us any time, our support team is always here for you :)

Best wishes,
LangShop team

March 1, 2024

There was a data export issue, but it was resolved the same day.
The chat for inquiries was also responded to promptly and politely.
It's an app I'll keep using!
Thank you so much Maxim for your support! Thanks to you, I was saved.

T-on Golf
Japan
Over 3 years using the app
Aheadworks replied March 2, 2024

Hello T-on Golf !

Thank you very much for such a high mark of our service!

It's our pleasure to hear that you've stayed satisfied with our support :)
We always try to do our best in case of providing our customers the best service possible!

Best regards
LangShop team

April 10, 2024

The support team is quick to respond.
Lilia, who was in charge of my case, was able to answer exactly the questions that arose for me.

PIGMENT TOKYO
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
Aheadworks replied April 11, 2024

Hello!
We are in love with your review!
Thank you for a high rate of our support :)

We are always online for you.

Best regards,
Langshop team.

April 24, 2024

We have been using LangShop for about 6 months now, and we are very happy with them. Their support is fast and efficient at resolving issues. A flawless experience

Mayflower
Denmark
5 months using the app
Aheadworks replied April 25, 2024

Hi!

Thank you for leaving such a positive review and for such a high rate of our support! :)

We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our application and service. We consistently strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience.

Warm regards,
LangShop team

April 17, 2024

Amazing app, and an amazing team that are always available to help out.

My Little Jubba
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Aheadworks replied April 18, 2024

Hi My Little Jubba team!

Thank you so much for your review!
Happy to hear that you are satisfied with our app and support service :)

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions. We are here 24/7 :)

Best regards,
LangShop team

March 26, 2024

Excellent app. I think the best language translation app with AI capabilities and friendly customer service.

Quality Approach Fashion
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Aheadworks replied March 27, 2024

Hello Quality Approach Fashion !

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to know that you are enjoying your experience with our app! It is a pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers :)

Warm regards,
LangShop team