Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this translation app for its quality, speed, and efficiency. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, ability to handle large volumes of translations, and integration with DeePL and Google API. The app allows customization of language switch buttons and offers exceptional customer support. It's cost-effective, offering translations into five languages for $30 with no word limit, making it ideal for businesses aiming for global expansion.

February 12, 2024

Do not choose any other Language app, this is the best,

Zymöl
United States
8 months using the app
Aheadworks replied February 13, 2024

Hello Zymöl team!
Thank you for such a great recommendation!
We'll do our best to provide the best app we can :)

Best regards,
Langshop team.

February 3, 2024

Maxim was very kind in answering my questions and giving me guidance on how to get the most out of the application. He really was very accessible and purposeful, thank you very much Maxim, you are the best!!!

Cordero Verde
Chile
4 months using the app
Aheadworks replied February 4, 2024

Hello!
Thank you for your kind review of our support team work.
You've made our day :)

In case any Langshop related questions occur, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Best wishes,
Langshop Team

March 12, 2024

Je suis extrêmement satisfait de cette application de traduction. Non seulement elle est efficace, mais le service client est également remarquable. Leur réactivité et leur compétence pour résoudre les problèmes sont vraiment rassurantes. C'est un véritable atout pour quiconque a besoin d'une traduction fiable et d'un support de qualité.

fontaine a gravité
France
Over 2 years using the app
Aheadworks replied March 13, 2024

Hi fontaine a gravité team!

Thank you for so much for the feedback :)

It is a great pleasure to hear that you are satisfied with LangShop and our support team!

Please feel free to contact us any time, we are here 24/7 for you!

Best regards,
LangShop team

April 3, 2024

quicky help to resolve problems, thanks

Joée Paris
France
About 2 years using the app
Aheadworks replied April 4, 2024

Hi Joée Paris!

Thank you very much for such a high praise of our customer service! :)
It's truly appreciated and means a lot.
We will continue working hard to be even better and keep up with the high standard of our work.

Best regards,
LangShop team

April 29, 2024

Expert customer support!

Johan & Nyström
Sweden
Over 2 years using the app
Aheadworks replied May 8, 2024

Hi Johan & Nyström team!

Thank you for giving the highest rating to our app and support service!
We truly appreciate it :)

Please, don't hesitate to ask if any questions arise!

Best regards,
LangShop team

February 9, 2024

The best application I have ever used to translate a store, super reliable and fast customer service. APPROVED!

Massi Stock
Italy
About 1 month using the app
Aheadworks replied February 10, 2024

Hello Massi Stock team!

Thanks for the 5 stars, your review is a great way to let us know we’re on track for making our customers smile! We appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Best wishes,
LangShop AI Language Translate team

March 25, 2024

If i have to describe this app in one word it would be:

FANTASTIC!

V24
Austria
30 days using the app
Aheadworks replied March 27, 2024

Hi V24 !

Thank you for such a great review. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our app :)

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions!

Best regards,
LangShop team

April 28, 2024

I just installed this application, everything seems to be working great, the support is excellent!

Kiddovia
France
About 4 hours using the app
Aheadworks replied April 29, 2024

Hi, Kiddovia team!

Thank you very much for the feedback and for the appreciation of our support team :)
We are doing our best to provide the most efficient service.

Best regards,
LangShop team

March 27, 2024

The app works well as intended!
Though it took a bit of support, to get it to work properly, thankfully they had a really friendly and helpful support agent available :)

CYKOM
Denmark
About 3 hours using the app
Aheadworks replied March 28, 2024

Hi CYKOM!

We are really happy that you are satisfied with our customer service! :)
Please feel free to contact us any time, we are here 24/7.

Warm regards,
LangShop team

May 9, 2024

Very good app i recommend it

pluscompress
Canada
11 days using the app
Aheadworks replied May 11, 2024

Hello pluscompress team!

Thank you very much for the appreciation of our app! It's a pleasure to hear that you are satisfied with LangShop :)

Warm regards,
Langshop team