Launchpad , 28 reviews

Overall rating
2.2
Counts per rating level
  • 36% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 29% of ratings are 1 stars
November 22, 2023

Only available for Shopify Plus merchants -_-

Komete XR
France
2 minutes using the app
August 11, 2023

How can shopify be missing so many basic things? The Shopify App store should have filters for users to find apps easier. Example: LaunchPad... nowhere does it say it's only compatible with Shopify Plus plan or higher... It lets me install it and then says it's not compatible... Why?

Cart Health
United States
1 minute using the app
April 4, 2023

So far not a single button has worked. Looks like it is completely broken. I don't have a single positive thing to say, but they require more characters to submit this review.

Spicewalla
United States
12 minutes using the app
November 12, 2018

Launchpad is a good tool but I feel it lacks a few features. You can only have one launchpad live at a time. Also, you can't password protect a launchpad promotion which would be useful.

Univar SC
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
September 2, 2017

This does have some great features. However, it would be nice if we could run more than one sale at a time. Or even schedule more than one product launch at a time for the month. The launchpad will not enable me to do more than one thing...very limiting. Any upgrades coming soon? Pretty please?

Sew Trendy Accessories
United States
About 5 years using the app
Edited November 8, 2018

our only regret with Launchpad is not using it earlier. it is now an absolute must for us in every Promo or holiday sale event. it has more uses but for us knowing that everything will work flawlessly during a big sale make it an absolute must.
can't suggest it enough

CYSM
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 12, 2018

We use launchpad to automate the creative on site for all of our sales and promotional events. It makes switching the hero image and messaging very easy so that when the sale day arrives, we can focus on revenue and pushing it out on additional channels rather than the image or copy being incomplete.

Dormify
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 9, 2018

This app is a must have when you're running large scales and product releases. Can't do BFCM without it!

KinkyCurlyYaki
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
November 21, 2018

Launchpad is an amazing tool (especially to use around Black Friday/Cyber Monday). We most commonly use Launchpad to schedule theme changes, launch new products and offer product discounts without having a discount code. It's also great to go back and see what sales you have ran in the past or when you launched products.

Rokform
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 12, 2018

We love Launchpad! The ability to have a dedicated place to launch discounts per item, per collection or a mix of those is amazing. Automatic theme switching and scripts running is also time saving and so professional for our store. When an event is live, watching sales and how Launchpad report on the event is a one of a kind experience. Our team loves Launchpad and is great not having the need for third party apps that handle more inefficient methods for runnning sales as an automated process.

pet n'GO
Mexico
About 1 year using the app