Launchpad , 30 reviews

Overall rating
2.6
Counts per rating level
  • 37% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 30% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited April 28, 2017

Awesome experience with Launchpad. Great for product launches and managing real time analytics!

Campusbrotein
United States
5 months using the app
November 9, 2018

Really good experience using the app on our store. Only thing I would like to see is a clearer User Interface when scheduling a time when events start and end. Its just a couple of times when an intern has scheduled 12:01PM incorrectly, thinking it was 12:01AM. Maybe a black-out or fade over feature when the scheduling during the night would help this for other users.

Snakehive
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Edited September 10, 2021

Can't understand why two different launches can't overlap. Users can't launch a product at the same time as have a promotion on another collection via Launchpad is really really really dumb. Very unimpressed with Plus extra apps so far in our experience.

REGULATION
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
Edited January 29, 2020

Only compatible with shopify plus, but they do not add disclaimers on this.
Wasted time installing even though its a feature that should be built in.

habitatgv
Canada
2 days using the app
November 10, 2017

A cool idea, but you can only have one task running at a time. I'm guessing it's only meant to be used for single short term events such as flash sales or product launches, So, if you have a lot of moving parts, this app will take care of one of those parts. It's useful, but I guess I was expecting more.

Soleil Blue
United States
23 days using the app
April 4, 2023

So far not a single button has worked. Looks like it is completely broken. I don't have a single positive thing to say, but they require more characters to submit this review.

Spicewalla
United States
12 minutes using the app
May 28, 2018

You can only host one sale at a time! You can't schedule two sales to start and end at different times. This would only be useful for a site-wide sale, not for managing different discounts and sale periods as I was hoping to do. Very disappointing and limiting.

Strolleria
United States
27 minutes using the app
December 5, 2018

I use Launchpad to set up my store wide and collection discounts. It's helped our business to automate our store sales and not have to wait until 11:59pm at night to switch themes or discount products.

Vodrich
United Arab Emirates
October 25, 2018

Awesome for setting temporary site switching - We change our theme for each season, but also for flash sales. Launchpad allows us to map this out for the full year.

Spicy Maple Syrup
Canada
March 4, 2024

cycle.in
India
About 1 hour using the app