LayoutHub ‑ Easy Page Builder

LayoutHub ‑ Easy Page Builder

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States

About this app

Launched

December 12, 2019

Languages

English

Integrates with

Ryviu, Stamped.io, Loox, Growave, Yotpo, LAI Review

Allows you to quickly create pages through the layouts from the library and change their content.

Customers are busy individuals who do not have time to create the sites they desire. LayoutHub was created to make this easier by providing a library of various high-quality layouts. Customers may rapidly select and adjust the layout that best meets their needs. Everything is set up and ready to go in a matter of minutes. The layouts are created by seasoned e-commerce professionals, and they will undoubtedly help you improve your conversion rate.

Customers are busy individuals who do not have time to create the sites they desire. LayoutHub was created to make this easier by providing a library of various high-quality layouts. Customers may rapidly select and adjust the layout that best meets their needs. Everything is set up and ready to go in a matter of minutes. The layouts are created by seasoned e-commerce professionals, and they will undoubtedly help you improve your conversion rate. more
  • Powerful and direct editor, easy to use for anyone.
  • The library of diverse and professional layouts.
  • Dedicated and professional 24/7 customer support.
  • Compatible with popular Shopify apps.
  • The app is designed with outstanding performance in mind.

Pricing

Freemium

Free

  • Email Support
  • Lifetime Free
  • Footer branding
  • Use all Premium layouts
  • Support Standard page only
  • Limit 3 pages, layouts

Basic

$14.99/month

or $149.90/year and save 17%

  • Everything in Free plan
  • 10 Autosave drafts/page
  • Live chat
  • Limit 10 pages
  • Support Customize
  • Support all page types
  • No footer branding

Pro

$29.99/month

or $299.90/year and save 17%

  • Everything in Basic plan
  • 50 Autosave draft/page
  • Limit 50 pages
  • Livechat support
  • Lazyload images

Premium

$59.99/month

or $599.90/year and save 17%

  • Everything in pro plan
  • Unlimited pages, templates
  • 100 Autosave draft/page

Freemium

Free

  • Email Support
  • Lifetime Free
  • Footer branding
  • Use all Premium layouts
  • Support Standard page only
  • Limit 3 pages, layouts

Basic

$14.99/month

or $149.90/year and save 17%

  • Everything in Free plan
  • 10 Autosave drafts/page
  • Live chat
  • Limit 10 pages
  • Support Customize
  • Support all page types
  • No footer branding

Pro

$29.99/month

or $299.90/year and save 17%

  • Everything in Basic plan
  • 50 Autosave draft/page
  • Limit 50 pages
  • Livechat support
  • Lazyload images

Premium

$59.99/month

or $599.90/year and save 17%

  • Everything in pro plan
  • Unlimited pages, templates
  • 100 Autosave draft/page

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

2580 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
February 5, 2023

Had this app last year, and i liked it. Started a new store last week and decided to add it again. But oh boy have things changed.

If I create any Page it looks wonderful, that's the thing tho, it just looks good, but does not function on Mobile or iPad. It slows down my website significantly, I have the pro version I'm paying $30. And decided to contact Support thru their Chat feature, I suppose they thought i was contacting them way too many times since my site was crashing by making their pages Default. *They even went far enough as to remove the Chat Support option on my Admin page. Any and most of my issues: I was told to read a helpful How to Article on doing it yourself, instead of them helping on Logical errors on their part. For example: Any page I created, if i made a change to it, it wouldn't reflect on the Live website, but it does on their Admin. (As if the change never took place, almost like having to clear cookies/cache so that you can see the changes take effect, but even that wouldn't help) Their service no longer works, since last year there hasn't been any new updates, no new services, or pages, they call them widgets or features. And customer services is really awful, all this happened on the first day i installed the App, of which of course they charged the same day, i requested a refund the same day i installed it, and was told NO REFUNDS. Shopify as many of you know; does not refund App related Charges also.

Overall: My website is crashing because of this App. Their pages do NOT use SEO friendly URL's, No new Features in Years, Poor customer service to the point that they Ghost You. You have to fix any errors on your own by reading their "helpful" how to Articles. No refunds.

In order to use Newsletters, you have to signup for a secondary service like (mailchimp) instead of this App using the Shopify email (send/receive) function.

Countdown timers are not customizable,

Cripto Expertos
Italy
LayoutHub replied February 5, 2023

Dear friend, we are sorry to hear that you have had such a negative experience. After we checked the ticket on the system and your rating, here are some of our responses:
1. About live chat, we use another crisp.chat tool, so if there is a problem, we will have to check with their side, and it isn't the problem with LayoutHub. We want to emphasize to you that we never block any customer even if they have a lot of questions for us since our motto is dedicated to providing excellent customer service, and we strive for 100% satisfaction with every appointment.

2. About the page speed, we see you created this page https://scriptoexpertos.com/pages/nuestro-equipo and when we checked the speed was 92 ( https://prnt.sc/jrfsZKBLk0OY) and can't see any speed issue which related regarding the app.

3. Regarding the issue of changes on the page and not showing on the live page, we are not sure what changes you made but this problem has never been encountered with other customers. So we would like the opportunity to check this problem and help make it right for you.

4. Regarding the refund, I have not received any refund email from Shopify so far https://prnt.sc/3zLCrDKCRUGQ
If possible, could you please contact us and take a picture of the refund email you sent to Shopify for us so we can help you.

5. About the application fee, it's managed by Shopify, they will charge you immediately when you upgrade to the paid plan, and if you use the free plan, you will never be charged. Also we have a free plan for customers to try out the app's features before deciding to upgrade to any higher plan.

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, it is much appreciated. We also want to make it clear that always important for us as a customer support team to offer an good experience – which includes providing friendly customer service! If there is anything else we can do, please don’t hesitate to reach out directly at support@layouthub.com
Best regards!

February 3, 2023

Andy was extremely helpful and was able to resolve technical issues we were struggling with very quickly. Andy understood our issues and resolved these for us.
Thanks again Andy.

Bella Home Interiors
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 25 days
February 2, 2023

Very good app, beutiful designs that are easy and makes my website look EXTREMLY modern and professional + legit. Very fast support who solves the problem without being annoying and speaking to much and asking, Just him em with the a problem and they solve it directly. Very impressed on the support teams service and knowledge. 5 stars. Recommend.

Min butik
Sweden
Time spent using app: 1 day

About this app

Launched

December 12, 2019

Languages

English

Integrates with

Ryviu, Stamped.io, Loox, Growave, Yotpo, LAI Review

Built by LayoutHub

About LayoutHub

4.9 average rating

3 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@layouthub.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 188 total reviews Free plan available
Build responsive & SEO-optimized Landing pages, Product pages
5.0 out of 5 stars 181 total reviews Free to install
Build Flexible Product, Collection, Homepage, Landing, Contact
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 total reviews Free to install
Build landing page, homepage, product page, collection, blocks