Reviews (70)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
May 19, 2024

It's a great app with many customization options and helpful customer support. We use a basic checkbox, which fits great with the store design and is easy to use for our customers.

Daniella Lehavi USA
Israel
6 months using the app
March 20, 2024

Excellent app, using the free version with Studio theme. Love being able to customize it so much - custom CSS makes all the difference when you really need to tweak style to match your colour scheme. All I actually needed was a link in the cart so customers could to select an unpriced gift receipt and add a message in a popup, and this works just fine for that. I'm not using the gift wrap option, but customization for that looks pretty good too. In fact all of the customization features in the free version are fantastic. Also, I had a question for support and they replied within a few hours, so quick & friendly service as well.

Art of Adornment
Canada
6 months using the app
April 11, 2024

Best gift-wrap option out there. Can create super customizable widgets. The best thing about it is it's the only app that allows you to customize gift wrap options by VARIANT. The support team are also really helpful and fast! Try this!!

Plntd
United Arab Emirates
2 months using the app
May 8, 2024

fantastic app and the free plan allows you to do awesome stuff!

amoyteas
Hong Kong SAR
5 months using the app
May 15, 2024

This is a new app I've installed and I love it. The support is really great and the functionality is good too. It integrates onto most of the themes easily and the price is great too, would definitely recommend.

Poppy Rose
Australia
9 days using the app
March 25, 2024

I recommend it. It's easy to use, simple, does the work, and looks good in our store. Thanks to Cade from customer service, who helped me adjust the gift options to my theme.

Daniella Lehavi
Israel
4 months using the app
March 28, 2024

Easy to use, and up to date. Useless for my products and syncs well with theme.

TuneEmpire
United States
2 months using the app
June 5, 2024

Quick and easy to install. it took less than 30 mins to setup and i did not need any technical support. i am yet to experience how customers are able to use this app to order gift wrapping .

Nokupa
Finland
30 minutes using the app
July 12, 2024

Good support, and the features are what we needed

Hanmer Woolshed
New Zealand
About 4 hours using the app
May 10, 2024

Just started using the app. Eveyrthing is great for now. Does the job and easy to use.

Beyt&Co
Morocco
39 minutes using the app