Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
January 16, 2024

Simple, easy-to-use setup and prompt support make this a reliable application.

MiraiSell Selection(ミライセルセレクション)
Japan
About 1 month using the app
March 28, 2024

Easy to use, and up to date. Useless for my products and syncs well with theme.

TuneEmpire
United States
About 2 hours using the app
January 16, 2024

I had two issues and their support quickly responded and got the issues resolved. I am truly amazed with their service.

Patisserie
Pakistan
5 days using the app
December 6, 2023

The app is great, makes setting up gift options really easy, and when things don't go quite as expected, their customer service is really great, always happy to help, quick and efficient!

Sirup Sweets
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
December 6, 2023

I was having a small issue where the gift wrapping service wasn’t showing up correctly. Very quickly everything was resolved and support was more than helpful. Thank you.

Simply Organic Soaps
United States
3 months using the app
December 15, 2023

Cade has been super helpful. I am not good at programming, but he was very patient and guided me through the process step by step. Thank you so much!

LUCANA
United States
23 days using the app
December 21, 2023

finally found an app works well
and the support team great

Basic blooms
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
November 21, 2023

After trying many different apps, I am so glad I found LDT! I am currently only using the free plan but unlike so many other apps, LDT's free plan is not restrictive and has all features that I need for this festive season.

Go Gentle by Jencatco
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
January 5, 2024

L'app funziona regolarmente e ha molte opzioni di personalizzazione. L'assistenza tramite chat è rapida e molto efficiente.

AGadgetStock
Italy
4 months using the app
January 5, 2024

Great App! Finally a free gift message, Thank you!
I do hope you will remove your LDT when your back online!
Thanks!

VanVelze's Chocolates Ltd
Ireland
23 minutes using the app