Like2Have.it , 33 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited April 9, 2015

Fantastic app and easy to use! Finally we are able to make our Instagram feed shoppable. We have a lot of happy customers!
Customer service it also great, Like2Have.it's team members are always quick to respond.

Highly recommended! :)

Shop Priceless
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
April 7, 2015

It's been such a wonderful addition to our new business! It allows us to reach further and display in a way that people like to purchase.

LeVert Beauty
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 7, 2015

We are loving this app! It makes shopping from our Instagram so easy for our customers and we have received great feedback from them.

Marissa was incredibly helpful getting our page set up to look exactly how we wanted it.

Highly recommended!

Sparkle & Whim
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 7, 2015

This has been a great app to connect instagram with my online shop, allowing followers to click through easily. So far it's been very easy to use and straightforward - very happy.

Kinobi
Australia
6 months using the app
September 9, 2016

We've been using Like2HaveIt for a while now and I cannot speak more highly of this software.
There's a lot of similar programs out there, but none look so great on both desktop and mobile straight out of the box.
None have such great functionality as Like2HaveIt.
Full tracking ability with Google Analytics makes it so easy to follow the customer journey and track how valuable this program is for sales.
The team is super responsive and have just helped roll out a multi-store function for our new websites since moving to Shopify Plus.
Which has saved hundreds of hours in manually tagging old images for the new website's Instagram feeds.
Marissa is always very quick to respond and follow up with custom requests. Like2HaveIt is probably one of the only companies we've worked with who never refuse a custom request or put it to the bottom of their timeline as non-important, instead they will actively look for ways it can be done in a reasonable timeframe.
Highly recommend.

Dollboxx
Australia
Almost 7 years using the app
May 29, 2019

Love their service and second to none customer support!!! The price they offer is very reasonable compared to other competitive apps. This app offers much more than just a simple Instagram feed. Highly recommended.

KNOWSTYLE
United States
Over 6 years using the app
August 26, 2015

I signed up for the trial run and saw immediate results with clicks to the site. Their customer support team is great! We are a non profit and they even helped us with pricing. We don't just sell sandals, these sandals are a solution.

Deux Mains
United States
About 5 years using the app
July 22, 2015

We are so happy with this app! Now it's easy to shop our Instagram page, where we focus most of our marketing attention and I love seeing the stats of how many page visits are getting via Like2Have. Set up was easy, thanks for fantastic and fast customer support. I would highly recommend this for every business on Instagram!

Underables
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
April 12, 2017

Great product and have been very happy with it! We used some of the different widgets on our site and have really noticed a bump in our conversion through these. Great customer service as well! We came across a small issue once and they did not stop until it was resolved, so overall I could not be happier with this app!

Live Infinitely
United States
Over 4 years using the app
December 11, 2017

One of the best apps out there, every store needs one of these. All my customers can shop our insta feed directly with this app and makes our site look so cute! Best app.

Urbanstrangers
United States
Over 4 years using the app