Reviews (48)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
April 12, 2024

- Great Dashboard, Clean & Simple UI
- Hands on support, kudos to Mannan
- Complete suite for whatsapp commerce
- Helped us in conversing with our customers very efficiently and touchbase with them with campaigns and journeys
- New Features are rolled out frequently, team is always trying to better the product as per the current market needs

AllThingsBaby.com
India
Over 1 year using the app
April 25, 2024

Great dashboard, super pleasant onboarding experience. The team has helped us understand each aspect in detail and has also been available for any and all queries!

MASTERCHOW
India
28 days using the app
February 8, 2024

Good product with all-round features and good roadmap for solving many use cases.

Clinikally
India
5 months using the app
November 16, 2023

We have been working with LimeChat for almost a year and it has been an amazing experience. The onboarding process, enabling the bot and setting up customer support on Limechat was smooth. They always come up with new/problem-solving features to bridge the gap between the customer and the business. We have been able to solve queries instantly with our automated bot responses, our CSAT score has also improved. The catalogue is also working well. We have an overall report of our agent's performance also- resolve time, first response etc. Overall it's been an amazing experience, the LimeChat support team always answers and resolves our queries in real-time.

Nobero
India
About 1 year using the app
July 10, 2024

We have been using whatsapp for more than 6 months , now we can see improvement in revenue of our website with the team support/ continuous meetings/ new challenges /trainings.
Bhavya's contribution in aligning many thimgs/ added new intiatives in our business model had really helped us.

Biotique
India
September 15, 2023

We have started using LIMECHAT for our fashion brand Wabi Sabi Styles and I must say the experience has been great.

The app has helped us to increase my sales through its abandoned cart recovery feature and the chatbot has been very helpful in answering customer queries in real-time.

Everything [process was completed on time and especially the support provided by Arya Lambe was excellent. Recommended app for every business

Wabi Sabi
India
5 months using the app
October 20, 2023

We've had the pleasure of using LimeChat's chatbot and marketing automation tool, and it's been nothing short of a game-changer for our business Crave By Leena!

Their chatbot is not just smart, it's brilliant. It effortlessly engages our customers, answers their queries, and guides them through our dessert offerings with a level of efficiency that we couldn't have imagined. Sure has reduced the burden on our CS teams.

Their marketing automation capabilities have been pretty good too. Their intuitive features have allowed us to create personalized marketing campaigns that truly resonate with our dessert-loving audience.

Their support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and genuinely invested in our success.

Crave by Leena
India
3 months using the app
October 30, 2023

Limechat proved to be a really good solution for our customer support and whatsapp marketing needs
It integrates well with all channels and the team is super supportive
The onboarding was extremely smooth and the bot is effective in driving sales

Would definitely recommend

Salty Accessories
India
4 months using the app
August 7, 2023

Recently on boarded LimeChat a month ago and so far, the experience with the Onboarding Team has been very pleasant. All the roadblocks were cleared promptly and special mention to Arya, our Onboarding Manager for being patient and thorough.

LC is constantly upgrading the UI/UX and the team also sets up basic automations for you, both of which are much appreciated.

Requesting the team to make every aspect of the LC bot a no code tool so it's easier to control from the front end.

Sova Health
India
5 months using the app
July 17, 2023

Limechat integration was done quickly with good professional guidance from Ananya !
Limechat automation is been working consistently and helping us in keeping in touch with all Online customers and upsell.

BodyFirst
India
3 months using the app