LimeSpot Personalizer , 1,542 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to increase sales and average order value through customizable features like recommendation boxes, upselling, and cross-selling. The app's algorithm effectively suggests products, enhancing revenue. Merchants praise the quick and professional customer support, user-friendly interface, and insightful analytics. The seamless integration with stores and proactive issue resolution are also appreciated. Many note an improved customer browsing experience and find the pricing model, including a free option, justifiable by the revenue generated. The app also allows manual recommendations for specific upselling items.

September 8, 2016

Good solid app which has certainly increased our revenues - recommend!

Personalised Gift Solutions
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
November 23, 2015

I ran into a couple of problems early on, but the support was there and they provided a quick and custom solution. A great app on the whole for better understanding your customers and their requirements

Pfire
India
About 6 years using the app
Edited July 25, 2022

The support team is helpful in resolving my problem. The new PAYG plan is more fair in terms of charging us based on the real sales driven by the app. Will continue to review how this app is doing for the store.

My Dearest
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
November 4, 2016

I have had this app for the last 12 months and I like that they are constantly improving and adding things. Love the new Upsell Crossell section!
Only complaint and reason for 4 stars and not 5 that the help section could be better. The app is relatively complex and I found it difficult to work out how to change certain things and bulk editing can be a challenge.
On the plus side, support has been amazing!!!

Beach Life Australia
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
May 3, 2017

Pros:
- Looks great
- Easy customization (they did most of it for me)
- Nice amount of features
- Excellent customer service
- I believe it has increased revenue

Cons:
- The summary does not work for my site so I can't see how good it's been working or not. I like the app and believe it leads to sales as a few do get reported but my shop numbers and numbers in the app dashboard are always completely different. They were looking into it when I first installed but it seems to still be an ongoing issue.

I would still recommend this app but really wish they could figure this issue out with my site.

Townmoto
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
Edited February 2, 2016

Working with them, will update once it is resolved.

Evideoclub 2
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 3, 2015

Great vision behind this app! Easy to install and the new administration panel is very user friendly. You won't find a better support team. It's fun being part of a leading edge app like this.

Classic Marine
Canada
About 3 years using the app
November 4, 2017

Very responsive and helpful to queries. And time is critical in any business. Keep up the great work team Limespot! :)

Kelvin.C
onlybrown.com

Onlybrown
Singapore
Almost 3 years using the app
October 6, 2021

I use this app to help drive more sales in my store and it has helped and the support is fantastic, always around when you need them and resolves the issue at hand quickly.

Pail Rabbit
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
LimeSpot replied October 6, 2021

Thank you for your positive experience and we are sure we'll be able to make this a 5-star review real soon! :D

March 6, 2018

Great app! Makes the website look better, I'm not sure if it drives much more

Mercado Global
United States
Over 2 years using the app