LimeSpot Personalizer , 1,542 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to increase sales and average order value through customizable features like recommendation boxes, upselling, and cross-selling. The app's algorithm effectively suggests products, enhancing revenue. Merchants praise the quick and professional customer support, user-friendly interface, and insightful analytics. The seamless integration with stores and proactive issue resolution are also appreciated. Many note an improved customer browsing experience and find the pricing model, including a free option, justifiable by the revenue generated. The app also allows manual recommendations for specific upselling items.

June 20, 2017

Some of the best customer service out there! Responsive, personable team who's happy to help anytime.

My only wish is the tool be more user friendly. The dashboard is a little bulky and requires manual product syncs too often (easy, but not intuitive). I'll continue using the service, and look forward to these improvements.

Thanks for everything!

Eden And Heirloom
United States
10 months using the app
August 24, 2016

Powerful app with great customisation, though a little confusing to set up at first. Tons of options available, just wish they offered a more substantial free plan after the 14 day trial.

Straw Boss Comb Collective
Canada
9 months using the app
January 3, 2016

Very functional design and definitely adds value to the store.

Pet Crates Direct
United States
7 months using the app
March 1, 2019

Customer service knowledge of how the system works is great. Response time is a little on the slow side but overall a great product. Awaiting conversion stats to see if the AI really works for us.

GOP World
United States
7 months using the app
LimeSpot replied March 18, 2019

Thanks for the review! Just don't forget to update your review because we're sure you'll see great results :D.

May 8, 2019

New to using this app but it has great potential. We have a lot of SKUs and this is a great way to illustrate just how diverse out offering is without use of navigation.

eGrimesDirect
Canada
6 months using the app
LimeSpot replied May 10, 2019

Great to see that you think LimeSpot Personalizer has great potential. We do aim to solve the choice overload when a store has a lot of SKUs. Looking forward to seeing LimeSpot Personalizer helping you solve the choice overload.

October 31, 2017

Great customer service. They can configure it for you. They honor their conversion promise. Still waiting to see conversions.

Shop Olivia Com
United States
6 months using the app
Edited November 7, 2019

great support, good help if you have questions!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Puppy Items
Netherlands
4 months using the app
LimeSpot replied August 29, 2019

Thanks!

February 13, 2019

Thanks to the support team at Limespot . Fredrick you did a good job. Hopefully this will help me to start making Some money now

Anthony Mart
Canada
4 months using the app
August 10, 2015

Had the app for about a week or so, it seems to be working well in terms of putting relevant products in front of customers.

Would be a 5 star if you were able to customise the look and feel of the app from within the admin.

Visit our shop for sports netting & equipment! :)

Sportnetting
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
February 3, 2022

Customer service is great - quick to respond and offer links to tutorials! I'd love to receive insight/suggestions on how I can further implement this app to improve my site.

Russell's Western Wear, Inc.
United States
3 months using the app
LimeSpot replied July 19, 2022

Thanks for your review, and to answer your question- we have a great resource for suggestions and optimization ideas! Our idea guide can be found at: www.limespot.com/idea-guide - or feel free to reach out to our support team.