Reviews (1,545)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable product recommendations and potential to boost sales. It effectively showcases product variations and related items, blending automated suggestions with merchant control. The support team is noted for their quick responses and help with visual customizations. Merchants have seen significant sales growth, with one reporting a 22% increase. The app also offers detailed customer behavior analytics. Its cost-effective pricing model is based on the revenue it generates.

January 3, 2016

Very functional design and definitely adds value to the store.

Pet Crates Direct
United States
7 months using the app
March 1, 2019

Customer service knowledge of how the system works is great. Response time is a little on the slow side but overall a great product. Awaiting conversion stats to see if the AI really works for us.

GOP World
United States
7 months using the app
LimeSpot replied March 18, 2019

Thanks for the review! Just don't forget to update your review because we're sure you'll see great results :D.

Edited February 2, 2016

Working with them, will update once it is resolved.

Evideoclub 2
United States
7 months using the app
May 8, 2019

New to using this app but it has great potential. We have a lot of SKUs and this is a great way to illustrate just how diverse out offering is without use of navigation.

eGrimesDirect
Canada
6 months using the app
LimeSpot replied May 10, 2019

Great to see that you think LimeSpot Personalizer has great potential. We do aim to solve the choice overload when a store has a lot of SKUs. Looking forward to seeing LimeSpot Personalizer helping you solve the choice overload.

October 31, 2017

Great customer service. They can configure it for you. They honor their conversion promise. Still waiting to see conversions.

Shop Olivia Com
United States
6 months using the app
May 3, 2019

Je souhaitais mettre en avant certains produits comme le font les grands sites marchands. Cette appli le permet, c'est assez simple à mettre en place, alors même que je parle peu anglais.. En plus ils sont très réactifs quand on a de petites questions et des petits détails à régler. Je recommande,

ChandiriShop
France
4 months using the app
LimeSpot replied May 3, 2019

Merci beaucoup, ChandiriShop! Nous sommes très contents que vous appréciez notre appli et notre soutien. Nous avons hâte de voir comment LimeSpot fonctionne avec votre boutique. Merci encore de votre recommandation!

Edited November 7, 2019

great support, good help if you have questions!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Puppy Items
Netherlands
4 months using the app
LimeSpot replied August 29, 2019

Thanks!

February 13, 2019

Thanks to the support team at Limespot . Fredrick you did a good job. Hopefully this will help me to start making Some money now

Anthony Mart
Canada
4 months using the app
August 10, 2015

Had the app for about a week or so, it seems to be working well in terms of putting relevant products in front of customers.

Would be a 5 star if you were able to customise the look and feel of the app from within the admin.

Visit our shop for sports netting & equipment! :)

Sportnetting
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
February 3, 2022

Customer service is great - quick to respond and offer links to tutorials! I'd love to receive insight/suggestions on how I can further implement this app to improve my site.

Russell's Western Wear, Inc.
United States
3 months using the app
LimeSpot replied July 19, 2022

Thanks for your review, and to answer your question- we have a great resource for suggestions and optimization ideas! Our idea guide can be found at: www.limespot.com/idea-guide - or feel free to reach out to our support team.