LimeSpot Personalizer , 1,542 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to increase sales and average order value through customizable features like recommendation boxes, upselling, and cross-selling. The app's algorithm effectively suggests products, enhancing revenue. Merchants praise the quick and professional customer support, user-friendly interface, and insightful analytics. The seamless integration with stores and proactive issue resolution are also appreciated. Many note an improved customer browsing experience and find the pricing model, including a free option, justifiable by the revenue generated. The app also allows manual recommendations for specific upselling items.

September 22, 2023

I was a little worried about pricing when we first started using Limespot a few years ago, but I thought I would give it a try and cancel if it didn't help. Instantly our sales increased dramatically! Limespot did an A/B testing on our site to figure out what worked the best and we are still killing it! I have had a few questions along the way using the chat link and Limespot has gotten back to me within minutes every time, even late at night when they are off work. We are very happy and will continue using Limespot, and hopefully keep killing it!! Thanks Gillian for your help tonight! Very responsive, sweet and helpful!

Boho Beach Hut
United States
Over 3 years using the app
LimeSpot replied September 26, 2023

Your review has put a big smile on our faces! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our app (and with Gillian!) and spreading the word.

October 3, 2023

I am a small business and wanted to improve my sales, so I opted to use LimeSpot. I had a few things I didn’t quite understand when I was setting LimeSpot up for my store. Reymond was there to help me with all my issues and now I have it successfully installed and working. I am very happy with the great support I have received.

JBCoolCats
United States
11 days using the app
LimeSpot replied October 4, 2023

We are sincerely grateful for your amazing review of our app. Your feedback means the world to us (and to Reymond!). :)

August 9, 2023

Great support, thank you Reymond! I came with the topic of changing the code and although it was not easy, my problem was solved even better than I expected! very friendly and professional contact; App is intuitive and works as expected

Neatness Essentials
Poland
About 1 month using the app
LimeSpot replied August 10, 2023

Thank you so much for posting such a wonderful review. We truly appreciate your kind words and support! (Reymond is also thrilled!)

August 17, 2023

I was skeptical about having any extra stuff hooked up to my Shopify store because I am pretty hesitant when it comes to new technology. However, I am thoroughly impressed with these guys. I haven't used it long enough to know if it is really going to drive up my conversion rates or not, but getting everything set up was super easy on my end, even when things got complicated.

One of the representatives, Reymond, helped get my recommendation boxes to not only display properly on my website so that customers can properly experience what LimeSpot has to offer, but they, and I am assuming their colleagues, went above and beyond and got the content to follow the same design layout, theme elements, and color schemes as the rest of my website, even though the theme I utilize through Shopify has specific custom CSS to make it happen.

The turn around on getting everything formatted properly was less than a day, and every interaction was prompt and curtious. I look forward to seeing how this app does for my store and growth, but so far they have won me over with their service and dedication to the customer- something that is not only taken for granted, but is also very rare these days.

Red Pawn Shop
United States
1 day using the app
LimeSpot replied August 18, 2023

Your review has made our day! Thank you for the kind words about Reymond in particular. We're thrilled to have you as a happy customer. Please let us know if there's ever anything we can do to improve your experience.

June 20, 2023

lime spot is a really good app and it is very easy to integrate into the store.
I had a problem with the setup and Chester helped me really fast.

Hard Nights
Germany
10 months using the app
May 5, 2023

Nice support Very helpful and friendly.Great App for Cross sell or Up sell Customazion.U can do awesome offers fpr your clients

Karamul
Germany
About 1 month using the app
March 30, 2023

Reymond best support ever! Helped me really much with my problems. GG Reymond MVP. Did some coding and answered all my questions.

RAVELIGION
Germany
5 months using the app
June 2, 2023

I´m happy with the App. Special thanks to Frederick from the support team for helping me out with my questions very quickly :-)

moteevation
Germany
18 days using the app
April 28, 2023

I am very happy with the app but I am even more happy with the support.
Everything is customized on request and time is taken.
At this point thanks to Frederick, great support!!

VOICE OF THE ANIMALS
Switzerland
6 days using the app
Edited November 4, 2016

This is a Great App. LimeSpot has driven 27.78% of my online store revenue since the app was installed.
The staff is very friendly and responsive to my needs and concerns.

Annia,
NyeasParty.com

Nyeas Party Store
United States
Over 8 years using the app