LimeSpot Personalizer , 1,542 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to increase sales and average order value through customizable features like recommendation boxes, upselling, and cross-selling. The app's algorithm effectively suggests products, enhancing revenue. Merchants praise the quick and professional customer support, user-friendly interface, and insightful analytics. The seamless integration with stores and proactive issue resolution are also appreciated. Many note an improved customer browsing experience and find the pricing model, including a free option, justifiable by the revenue generated. The app also allows manual recommendations for specific upselling items.

April 24, 2019

Estoy muy contento de usar esta app, veo que es muy funcional y ofrecen decenas de variaciones para utilizar. Recomiendo

Chipper By Ivana
Colombia
About 2 hours using the app
LimeSpot replied April 25, 2019

Muchas gracias por la reseña. No olvide revisar todo lo que nuestra aplicación puede hacer y háganos saber si necesita ayuda.

July 26, 2019

Fast and reliable reply and customization. I would recommend this app to everyone who likes to get better conversion.

SportekIntl
United States
About 1 hour using the app
LimeSpot replied July 26, 2019

Thanks for the recommendation! We're happy to help. :D

October 14, 2021

amazing support, had site up in no time with tracking online with no fuss. extremely helpful and highly recommend.

Mitch Dowd
Australia
43 minutes using the app
LimeSpot replied October 14, 2021

Happy to hear that you are pleased with our support. Thanks for the recommendation.

August 1, 2015

Eric and Essan were outrageously helpful in integrating the app with my store, and even implemented a few features I requested! I would recommend this app to everyone with a Shopify store that wants to make more money.

Teelaunch Test
United States
September 15, 2015

Great app with an awesome customer support!

Mercado Hipster
Mexico
September 16, 2015

Great App!! 23% of My product views on www.laces4you.com were being driven by LimeSpot. Thank you guys.

Laces4you
Ireland
January 5, 2016

I found the app very easy to set up and use. The dashboard is very intuitive, and settings are easy to find and change. Looking forward to seeing the results.

Better Life Dev 2015
United States
March 6, 2016

Easy to install and adapts well to your theme. The product recommendation is a great addition to our site.

Safe T Air Inc
Canada
March 14, 2017

highly recommended! This app is fantastic and it will not disappoint

Vancitybox
Canada
April 11, 2017

Limespot really is the best recommendation app out there. Their customer support is top of the line as well- I had an issue with my currency converter not working with their recommendations and they worked with my currency converter's app developers to implement a custom solution so that it would work ... free of charge. These guys are amazing! I would highly recommend Limespot!

Sunday Gold
Canada