LimeSpot Personalizer

LimeSpot Personalizer

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer

About this app

Launched

January 6, 2015

Languages

English

Works with

Shopify Flow, Yotpo, LoyaltyLion, Klaviyo, Okendo, SMSBump, Omnisend

Increase conversions, cross-sells, and AOV with personalized product recommendations.

LimeSpot Personalizer is an intelligent data-driven personalization platform that marketers & ecommerce professionals use for onsite merchandising & personalization. Optimize product placement to deliver 1:1 personalized shopping experiences across web, mobile, email and SMS. LimeSpot increases conversion rates, average order value (AOV) & customer engagement through product recommendations, upsell, cross-sell, bundling, & content personalization. Setup is easy & start seeing results on day 1.

LimeSpot Personalizer is an intelligent data-driven personalization platform that marketers & ecommerce professionals use for onsite merchandising & personalization. Optimize product placement to deliver 1:1 personalized shopping experiences across web, mobile, email and SMS. LimeSpot increases conversion rates, average order value (AOV) & customer engagement through product recommendations, upsell, cross-sell, bundling, & content personalization. Setup is easy & start seeing results on day 1. more
  • Include product recommendations on any page including cart, checkout, thank you
  • Create segments based on browsing & purchase patterns, referrals, location, etc
  • Present real-time personalized content during sessions for different audiences
  • Automate merchandising to drive product discovery and cross-sells
  • Split or multivariate test any personalized element on your site

Pricing

15-day free trial

PREMIUM

Free to install

Custom price based on store revenue.

  • All+
  • Realtime Audience Segmentation
  • Image & HTML Personalization
  • SMS & Email Recommendation
  • Dynamic Curated Collections
  • Dedicated Manager

Essentials

$18/month

Starting from $18/month. Monthly invoice is based on your store's revenue.

  • Unlimited Traffic & Orders
  • Product Recommendation
  • Upsell, Cross-sell & Bundle
  • Cart & Post-Purchase
  • Carousel & Grid Layout
  • Auto Customization

Pay as You Grow

$19/month

Starting at $19/month. Monthly invoice is 2% of the revenue driven by LimeSpot placements with the first $950 included.

  • Essentials plus:
  • SMS Personalization
  • A/B Testing & Analytics
  • Review, Loyalty Apps Integration
  • Performance Analytics
  • Customers Analytics

PREMIUM

Free to install

Custom price based on store revenue.

  • All+
  • Realtime Audience Segmentation
  • Image & HTML Personalization
  • SMS & Email Recommendation
  • Dynamic Curated Collections
  • Dedicated Manager

Essentials

$18/month

Starting from $18/month. Monthly invoice is based on your store's revenue.

  • Unlimited Traffic & Orders
  • Product Recommendation
  • Upsell, Cross-sell & Bundle
  • Cart & Post-Purchase
  • Carousel & Grid Layout
  • Auto Customization

Pay as You Grow

$19/month

Starting at $19/month. Monthly invoice is 2% of the revenue driven by LimeSpot placements with the first $950 included.

  • Essentials plus:
  • SMS Personalization
  • A/B Testing & Analytics
  • Review, Loyalty Apps Integration
  • Performance Analytics
  • Customers Analytics

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

1,542 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to increase sales and average order value through customizable features like recommendation boxes, upselling, and cross-selling. The app's algorithm effectively suggests products, enhancing revenue. Merchants praise the quick and professional customer support, user-friendly interface, and insightful analytics. The seamless integration with stores and proactive issue resolution are also appreciated. Many note an improved customer browsing experience and find the pricing model, including a free option, justifiable by the revenue generated. The app also allows manual recommendations for specific upselling items.

September 22, 2023

I was a little worried about pricing when we first started using Limespot a few years ago, but I thought I would give it a try and cancel if it didn't help. Instantly our sales increased dramatically! Limespot did an A/B testing on our site to figure out what worked the best and we are still killing it! I have had a few questions along the way using the chat link and Limespot has gotten back to me within minutes every time, even late at night when they are off work. We are very happy and will continue using Limespot, and hopefully keep killing it!! Thanks Gillian for your help tonight! Very responsive, sweet and helpful!

Boho Beach Hut
United States
Over 3 years using the app
LimeSpot replied September 26, 2023

Your review has put a big smile on our faces! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our app (and with Gillian!) and spreading the word.

September 11, 2023

Uninstalling the app now. The pricing is a total scam when you scale. Many cheaper and better alternatives available if you do a little research.

TaoTempel
Singapore
12 months using the app
LimeSpot replied September 15, 2023

We’re sorry to hear you're not happy with our pricing. We've reached out privately to chat more about it and see how we can help.

Going by your feedback, it sounds like you're looking for more clarity on how LimeSpot tracks sales. We use the same click-based attribution method that big names like Klaviyo and Google use. And to keep things fair, we don't count purchases made over a week after someone clicks on a LimeSpot feature.

It looks like you were taking advantage of our Essentials pricing plan, which allows you to pay monthly based on your brand’s revenue and not LimeSpot’s assisted revenue. This is our most basic plan that offers the most predictability, but if you prefer being charged only for the revenue attributable to LimeSpot, we recommend you try our Pay-As-You-Grow plan. Checking your stores, it’s worth noting that you experienced an average of 58x ROI, which is an excellent performance.

LimeSpot’s algorithm is unique and provides best-in-class personalization and merchandising experience. Our algorithm examines the products in your catalog, creating a structure based on their attributes. It also checks your order history and monitors the behavior of visitors on your site. This provides us a full picture: we can predict which products certain customers might buy and which customers are inclined towards certain products. By watching how customers interact on the site, we can gauge their intentions, helping us present the perfect product to the ideal customer precisely when they're most likely to purchase. While other solutions may be less expensive, they may lead to less accurate recommendations and less revenue.

We hope you’ll give LimeSpot another chance to help your business grow.

October 3, 2023

I am a small business and wanted to improve my sales, so I opted to use LimeSpot. I had a few things I didn’t quite understand when I was setting LimeSpot up for my store. Reymond was there to help me with all my issues and now I have it successfully installed and working. I am very happy with the great support I have received.

JBCoolCats
United States
11 days using the app
LimeSpot replied October 4, 2023

We are sincerely grateful for your amazing review of our app. Your feedback means the world to us (and to Reymond!). :)

About this app

Launched

January 6, 2015

Languages

English

Works with

Shopify Flow, Yotpo, LoyaltyLion, Klaviyo, Okendo, SMSBump, Omnisend

Built by LimeSpot

About LimeSpot

4.8 average rating

9 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

202-1007 Fort Str, Victoria, BC, V8V 3K5, CA

Support

Send a message

support@limespot.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 4473 total reviews Free plan available
Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell
5.0 out of 5 stars 1453 total reviews Free plan available
Upsell frequently bought together bundles to boost your AOV.
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 702 total reviews Free plan available
Lift AOV with 1-Click Checkout Upsells & Thank You Page Offers
Built for Shopify