LimeSpot Personalizer

LimeSpot Personalizer

by LimeSpot

Personalized Recommendations, Upsell & Cross sell with AI

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1407 reviews

Louise's Party Deals

The app is really easy to use any questions are promplty answered by the super friendly support pack. Very pleased with the results. www.louisespartydeals.com

Developer reply

August 1, 2020

Thanks for your support and we know you'll get many upsells with our app!

MomMe and More

LimeSpot is amazing. If you need help they respond immediately. I recommend this app to everyone.

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thank you so much for your recommendation.

Meditation Boutique

Technical support from Michael was amazing. Great communication, and was able to fix challenges quickly. Thank you Michael.

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

So happy to hear that Michael was able to help you very quickly! Our support team is always here to assist. Take care.

Peachy Sunday

Great company and great support. Would highly recommend if you are trying to improve your AOV and conversion rates throughout your store.

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Thanks so much for your awesome review!

TheCrystalBoutique

Best personalised recommendations app. Intuitive interface, easy to use and whenever there's something that I cannot personally solve, the customer support is amazing!

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

We can't thank you enough for the positive feedback. Happy to help!

Butterknife Folk

Technical support (I'm looking at you, Michael!) has been speedy, and efficient. I've asked for a few tweaks to the app, and it was all done to my specifications.
I'm still on a trial period, but I love the fact that these guys take each request seriously, even though I'm currently a non-paying customer!
Great job, guys, will definitely give a shout-out any chance I get!

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Thanks for such an awesome review! We know you will get many upsells with our app. Our support team is always here to help!

Green Club

honestly best personalizer app available on shopify integration, i've tried looking for others but this is definately the best one on the market!

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

We would like to apologize for your recent experience. We're sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with LimeSpot.

We pride ourselves on our product and the high quality standards we maintain. We would like to make things right.

You should have received an email from our customer support team to discuss what occurred and how we might make it up to you.

Wandermensch

Good App. Reymond good Supporter.

I will use it. Gives me the opportunity to make good upsells. Thats it.

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Thank you and we know you'll get many upsells with our app!

Woodsala

Having used their service for over 3 Month and response they give each time on Repeating task (i usually changes theme often and is very particular about design), i cannot thank Limespot more than writing a review for them.

Developer reply

July 10, 2020

So glad to hear that you've had such a great experience with our service so far! Don't hesitate to reach out any time you need any help. Appreciate your review.

uweres.com

Excellent app and efficient support!!! Michael helped me with a issue quickly and I'm so happy. Thank you very much for your help:) Recommended!

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Thank you for such a wonderful review!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 140 141
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 140 141