Personalizer by LimeSpot

Personalizer by LimeSpot

by LimeSpot Solutions Inc.

Upsell, Cross-sell and Personalized Recommendations by AI

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 1260 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1260 reviews

MASMART

Great app, it is very useful for entrepreneurs who wants to rise extra income by offering various upsell products. Highly Recommend!

Developer reply

May 21, 2019

Thank you again for sharing your good experience, Maria. It means the world to us and we hope that you will see the results you want with our app! 🥰

Retail Discount

Great app with great support! Erick was awesome needed help with getting it to work correctly with my site and Erick fixed it with 10min very impressed. I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

May 21, 2019

Thanks for your kind words. Our support team is always here to help!

Paradise Fibers

I've been pretty impressed by the performance of this app and customer service is quick and helpful.

Developer reply

May 16, 2019

We're so glad to hear you are impressed by our app! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a quick review. ✨

Canari

Amazing service to back up a must have app!!! would recommend to anyone looking to boost revenue. Has a lot of options in regards to truly customizing the shopping experience for the customer.

Developer reply

May 14, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! The customizations that our app has is truly one of a kind and is sure to meet any store's needs. 😊

eGrimesDirect

New to using this app but it has great potential. We have a lot of SKUs and this is a great way to illustrate just how diverse out offering is without use of navigation.

Developer reply

May 10, 2019

Great to see that you think LimeSpot Personalizer has great potential. We do aim to solve the choice overload when a store has a lot of SKUs. Looking forward to seeing LimeSpot Personalizer helping you solve the choice overload.

Paradis Love

The app is very user-friendly and easy to manage. Installed it in a few minutes, waiting now to see if it will increase my sales

Developer reply

May 08, 2019

Glad to hear that our app is very user-friendly and easy to manage. We do have a very customizable app where you have a live preview of your store and our recommendation boxes. Thank you so much for an awesome review. We are also looking forward to seeing your sales increase.

Shebeest

Great app!!! I would recommend it to anyone looking to customize their up-sell game. I really like how you can select what you want to go on each page. Seamless integration. And the customer service team is top notch. Speedy and knowledgeable service.

Developer reply

May 06, 2019

Awesome to see that you are liking our app a lot. It does have a lot of different features for your up-selling game. Go ahead and explore the app's different features. Can't wait to see LimeSpot Personalizer increase your revenues.

Motor City Guitar

An easy to use app to add to your site, and the customer service is excellent. Response time to questions is almost immediate and very thorough, wish every company today operated like that! Thank you!

Developer reply

May 06, 2019

Thank you so much for your high praises on how fast our support is. We do love how our app is easy to install for any online store. Hope to see its magic on your store and increase your conversion rates.

Muscle X

Awesome app with super quick support, support replied in a few minutes and had the changes i needed done within about a minute :)

Developer reply

May 06, 2019

Great to hear that our support was quick. We aim to be able to do this for all our customers. Looking forward to see how LimeSpot Personalizer works for your store.

ChandiriShop

Je souhaitais mettre en avant certains produits comme le font les grands sites marchands. Cette appli le permet, c'est assez simple à mettre en place, alors même que je parle peu anglais.. En plus ils sont très réactifs quand on a de petites questions et des petits détails à régler. Je recommande,

Developer reply

May 03, 2019

Merci beaucoup, ChandiriShop! Nous sommes très contents que vous appréciez notre appli et notre soutien. Nous avons hâte de voir comment LimeSpot fonctionne avec votre boutique. Merci encore de votre recommandation!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 125 126
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 125 126