LimeSpot Personalizer

LimeSpot Personalizer

by LimeSpot

Customized Product Recommendations, Cross Sell, Upsell, Bundle

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 1486 reviews

MultiShop sàrl

Since many months, particular m. Reymond, Limespot support give me 100% response time less few hours, and always give satisfaction to reach goals I have. I never have app issue, but optimizations, requests, advices, etc... I tested many apps in the same branch, support team is very important at a good level of dev ! Limespot support is very helpfull.

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Reymond. You’re right, Reymond is always going above and beyond. We’ll be sure to share your praises with them!

Deadstock.ca

Great customer service! Timely responses leads to great communication. A key to success. Their reps are easy to talk to and are usually able to help out with any issues.

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at LimeSpot! Thanks for the continuous support. :)

Tommy's Toy Chest

Fantastic app and even better support! This app has everything you're missing from your store, don't delay, install today!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you for your support! We really appreciate it!

Nordgötter

Sehr gute App um Reduzierte Artikel sehr gut hervorzuheben und den kompletten Shop perfekt zu designen und nachdem ich einen selbstverschuldeten Fehler gemacht habe wurde mir von dem super Support sofort geholfen!

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you for the positive review.

Ringside Boxing UK

Fantastic app, I haven't seen any other solutions that provide all of the functions of Limespot from a single app. Easily integrated with straight forward UI and quick and friendly support (thanks Michael). Limespot is a much needed new addition to our store.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

We are thrilled to have you as part of the LimeSpot family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Habit Cosmetics

This app does everything it says it does, and we received amazing customer support from Mike and Raymond to personalize it to fit our site. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review!

Protectly

The app is quite powerful and can help you do what Amazon does in terms of getting products shown to customers and driving up the sales and AOV. There are several ways to implement the upsells and cross-sells so they would be store specific but, there is definitely flexibility in how you want to show them on your site.
Now, what's even more amazing than Limespot is Ryanna, their #1 customer support and account management expert. The things Ryanna can do with Limespot....... She gets 6 stars. Her knowledge and expertise is impressive.

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Thanks for leaving such a valuable review, and mentioning Ryanna. You’re right, she is always going above and beyond. We’ll be sure to share your praises with them!

Tu Gow

We love this App! Its been really helpful and has generated a lot of sales for us. Support is amazing.

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

So glad to hear our app generated lots of revenue for you! Thank you for being a loyal customer. :D

Woodstone

whenever you update your prices, limespot doesn't update it on their system. After weeks past , their widget shows the old prices , causing confusion. You have to do manual sync each time you update your price in their app. Annoying. update: Apparently this issue is only with my store. thats what they said.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

***UPDATE 04/07/2021: In active contact with this customer already about the specific issue at hand. This issue is not known to be a system wide problem with LimeSpot Personalizer.***

We understand your disappointment. It’s important to us that our customers are more than satisfied and we would like the opportunity to resolve this issue immediately. If you give us a chance, we are intent on making this right and hope you will allow us to speak with you to discuss the situation.

We have reached out directly to you via the provided email address so please get back to us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve the issue at hand.

UNMILK

Very quick and good support! The app is very effective and has a great price for all the functions. I would highly appreciate a new feature to allow incentives/ discounts for up- and cross selling products

Developer reply

March 13, 2021

Thanks so much for your review! That feature is still in the pipeline, we appreciate your patience. :)