LimeSpot Personalizer

LimeSpot Personalizer

by LimeSpot

Personalized Recommendations, Upsell & Cross sell with AI

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 1460 reviews

Veoguau

Great app. Better customer support. Keeps our visitors really engaged with personalized 1:1 content.

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Happy to hear we could help! Thanks for your 5-star review.

Star Kingdom Store Australia

Excellent app, very easy to use. Customer service is excellent, I am very happy with this app - in fact all my websites use this app - a must have

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

Amazing! Thank you for using our app on all of your websites.🙏

Trueform (Free Shipping over $35)

Just contacted them to fix a few issues. The dev was very fast and fixed all my issues. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

December 27, 2020

Thanks for your lovely review. Happy holidays!

Hilo and Bobbin

Disappointed with this app. It looks great but doesn't function with current products and prices. Products which have been archived still show up in the upsell box and sale prices don't show up either. I've reached out a few times for help with no response at all. not worth the hassle.

Developer reply

December 22, 2020

We’re deeply sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We are committed to providing great customer service and we would like to make things right.

After some investigation, we realized that we have not been receiving your emails due to some technical issues with the "Get Support" function via this app page. Our Customer Success team always replies at support@limespot.com. Please expect an email from us shortly to determine how we can provide you with a solution. We value our customers’ opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

ebarza

Our company added this app and its perfect you can even customise the items that you want to show ...
their customer service is excellent i have spoke with Reymond he helped a lot fast .. very nice in everything

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your support, we really appreciate it.

FK Jewellers

Great App! Really worked out our requirement and the support is also very good. Recommendation boxes work really well.

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

We are glad to have worked out your requirements and that you enjoy our app. Thank you for being a loyal customer!

Timeless Pearl

Just installed the app, it looks great! Michael helped me out with setting up, thank you! Happy Thanksgiving!!!

Developer reply

November 28, 2020

Thanks for your positive feedback and happy thanksgiving.

The Buried

Limespot has a good return on investment, and their staff is really responsive and super helpful. The only downside to me is that their post-purchase upsell requires customers to re-enter their payment information. A true one-click-upsell would make this app perfect.

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. Just wanted to let you know that our post-purchase upsell is only on the Order Status page (aka Thank You page), which is when the customer finishes making their purchase. Shopify does not allow any apps to access the payment information section due to security reasons.

FILOU MADRID

Great support so far, quick response and very helpful. I had an issue with the browser and they found a quick solution to make the connection work.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you for your generous support!

SHOKO

We 've been using this app for a year now and we its features have been really helpful to our shop. Great support, fast response and follow-up from Mike! Thanks guys

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Thank you very much for being a loyal customer. Mike is happy to help!